Posters Show All

Catch Me If You Can Poster

Find out where to watch Catch Me If You Can on Watch Catch Me If You Can online

Languages (24)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 141

Budget: $52,000,000

Revenue: $352,114,312

Languages: en, fr

Webpage: -

Release InfoShow All

  •  PG-13

  • 2003-01-24
     15세 이상 관람가

  • 2003-01-27

  • 2003-01-29

  • 2003-01-30

  • 2003-02-06

  • 2003-02-13

  • 2003-02-13

  • 2003-02-24

  • 2003-02-28

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • Arrête-moi si tu peux
  • Kapj el, ha tudsz!
  • 猫鼠游戏
  • 神鬼交鋒
  • 逍遥法外
  • Catch Me If You Can - Mein Leben auf der Flucht
  • Arrete moi si tu peux
  • 캐치 미 이프 유 캔
  • Поймай меня, если сможешь
  • Catch Me If You Can จับให้ได้ ถ้านายแน่จริง
  • Atrápame Si Puedes
  • Atrapame si Puedes
  • Πιάσε Με Αν Μπορείς
Content Score: 100

7.5/10 (1,490 votes)


Steven Spielberg Director


Jeff Nathanson Screenplay
Frank Abagnale Jr. Novel
Stan Redding Novel
Frank Abagnale Jr. Screenplay


Steven Spielberg Producer
Walter F. Parkes Producer
Barry Kemp Executive Producer
Laurie MacDonald Executive Producer
Sergio Mimica-Gezzan Producer
Devorah Moos-Hankin Producer
Anthony Romano Executive Producer
Michel Shane Executive Producer
Debra Zane Casting


John Williams Original Music Composer


Janusz Kaminski Director of Photography


Michael Kahn Editor


Jeannine Oppewall Production Design
Sarah Knowles Art Direction
Michele Laliberte Art Direction
Paul Hotte Set Decoration
Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up

Mary Zophres Costume Design


Leonardo DiCaprio as Frank Abagnale Jr.
Tom Hanks as Carl Hanratty
Christopher Walken as Frank Abagnale, Sr.
Martin Sheen as Roger Strong
Amy Adams as Brenda Strong
James Brolin as Jack Barnes
Brian Howe as Earl Amdursky
Frank John Hughes as Tom Fox
Steve Eastin as Paul Morgan
Chris Ellis as Special Agent Witkins
John Finn as Assistant Director Marsh
Jennifer Garner as Cheryl Ann
Nancy Lenehan as Carol Strong
Ellen Pompeo as Marci
Elizabeth Banks as Lucy
Guy Thauvette as Warden Garren
Candice Azzara as Darcy
Thomas Kopache as Principal Evans
Nathalie Baye as Paula Abagnale
Max Kerstein as Penner Brother
Jessica Collins as Peggy