We don't have a biography for Lilyan Chauvin.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 67

Birthday 1925-08-06

Day of Death 2008-06-26

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 The Passing as Rebecca Naibert
2007 Sublime as European Nurse
2006 Going to Pieces: The Rise and Fall of the Slasher Film as Herself
2006 Ugly Betty(1 episode) as Yolanda
2002 Catch Me If You Can as Mrs. Lavalier
2002 Duty Dating as Dr. Hartley
2001 Alias(1 episode)
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation(1 episode)
2000 Malcolm in the Middle(1 episode)
1996 The Pretender(1 episode)
1995 Tyson as Camille Ewald
1994 Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings as Miss Osie
1994 Friends(1 episode) as Grandma Tribianni
1994 ER(1 episode)
1994 National Lampoon's Attack of the 5 Ft. 2 Women as Coach
1993 Frasier(1 episode) as Mama
1993 Saved by the Bell: The New Class(1 episode)
1993 The X-Files(1 episode)
1992 Round Trip to Heaven as Chaperone
1992 Universal Soldier as Mrs. John Devreux
1990 Predator 2 as Irene Edwards
1990 Bad Influence as Art Gallery Patron
1989 Baywatch(1 episode)
1989 Death Doll as Madame Zerba
1987 Silent Night, Deadly Night Part 2 as Mother Superior (archive footage)
1984 Silent Night, Deadly Night as Mother Superior
1982 The Junkman as French Reporter
1981 Falcon Crest(3 episodes)
1980 Magnum, P.I.(1 episode)
1979 Hart to Hart(1 episode)
1979 The Facts of Life(1 episode)
1978 Kaz(1 episode)
1977 The Other Side of Midnight(1 episode) as Mrs. Page
1977 The Other Side of Midnight as Mrs. Page
1977 Beyond Reason as Nurse Johnson
1976 Victory at Entebbe as French Nun
1972 The Bob Newhart Show(1 episode)
1971 The Mephisto Waltz as Woman Writer
1970 McCloud(1 episode)
1969 To Rome with Love(1 episode)
1968 The Outcasts(1 episode)
1967 Mannix(1 episode)
1966 Mission: Impossible(1 episode)
1964 Daniel Boone(1 episode)
1963 Bob Hope Presents the Chrysler Theatre(1 episode)
1962 Two Weeks in Another Town as Bar Girl (uncredited)
1961 Bloodlust! as Sandra Balleau
1960 North to Alaska as Jenny Lamont
1960 Walk Like a Dragon as Masters
1960 Walk Like a Dragon as Mme. Lili Raide
1959 Adventures in Paradise(1 episode)
1959 The Peter Tchaikovsky Story as Fanny Durbach
1959 One Step Beyond(1 episode)
1958 Lost, Lonely and Vicious as Tanya Pernaud
1957 Harbor Command(1 episode)
1957 The Walter Winchell File(1 episode)
1957 Maverick(1 episode)
1957 Perry Mason(1 episode)
1957 Richard Diamond, Private Detective(1 episode)
1957 Panic!(1 episode)
1956 The Adventures of Jim Bowie(1 episode)
1956 Man Called X(1 episode)
1955 Alfred Hitchcock Presents(1 episode)
1952 Omnibus(1 episode)
1952 Adventures of Superman(1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame(1 episode)
1951 Dragnet(1 episode)
1948 Studio One(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page