Cast 42

  1. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried


  2. Gary Oldman

    Gary Oldman

    Father Soloman

  3. Billy Burke

    Billy Burke


  4. Shiloh Fernandez
  5. Max Irons

    Max Irons


  6. Julie Christie

    Julie Christie


  7. Lukas Haas

    Lukas Haas

    Father August

  8. Virginia Madsen

    Virginia Madsen


  9. Shauna Kain

    Shauna Kain


  10. Michael Hogan

    Michael Hogan

    The Reeve

  11. Adrian Holmes

    Adrian Holmes


  12. Cole Heppell

    Cole Heppell


  13. Christine Willes

    Christine Willes

    Madame Lazar

  14. Michael Shanks

    Michael Shanks

    Adrien Lazar

  15. Kacey Rohl

    Kacey Rohl


  16. Megan Charpentier

    Megan Charpentier

    Young Valerie

  17. D.J. Greenburg

    Young Peter

  18. Carmen Lavigne
  19. Don Thompson

    Don Thompson

    Tavern Owner

  20. Matt Ward

    Matt Ward

    Captain's Brother

  21. Jen Halley

    Jen Halley


  22. Jordan Becker


  23. Bella King

    Solomon's Daughter

  24. Olivia Steele-Falconer

    Olivia Steele-Falconer

    Solomon's Daughter

  25. James Michalopolous

    James Michalopolous

    Solomon's Soldier

  26. Darren Shahlavi

    Darren Shahlavi

    Solomon's Soldier

  27. Dalias Blake

    Dalias Blake

    Solomon's Soldier

  28. Michael Adamthwaite

    Michael Adamthwaite

    Solomon's Soldier

  29. Lauro Chartrand

    Lauro Chartrand

    Solomon's Soldier

  30. Brad Kelly

    Brad Kelly

    Solomon's Soldier

  31. Paul Wu

    Paul Wu

    Solomon's Soldier

  32. Gavin Buhr

    Solomon's Soldier

  33. Samuel A. Smith

    Solomon's Soldier

  34. Che Pritchard


  35. Michelle Christa Smith
  36. Sarah Elgart

    Sarah Elgart


  37. Dalila Bela

    Dalila Bela

    Man's Daughter (uncredited)

  38. Jana Berengel

    Jana Berengel

    Singer (uncredited)

  39. Mark Jaxin

    Villager (uncredited)

  40. Monika Spruch

    Monika Spruch

    Dancer (uncredited)

Crew 113


  1. Carie Wallis

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. Don MacAulay

    Art Direction

  3. Michael J. LeGresley

    Location Scout

  4. Thomas E. Sanders

    Production Design

  5. Shane Vieau

    Set Decoration

  6. Jay Mitchell

    Set Designer

  7. Peter Stratford

    Set Designer

  8. Liz Goldwyn

    Set Designer

  9. David Hadaway

    Set Designer

  10. John Burke

    Set Designer


  1. Drew David

    Best Boy Grip

  2. Andrew D. Wilson

    Camera Operator

  3. Stephen S. Campanelli

    Camera Operator

  4. Mandy Walker

    Director of Photography

  5. James Kohne

    Dolly Grip

  6. Ryan Monro

    Dolly Grip

  7. Terry McEwen

    First Assistant "B" Camera

  8. Ted Smith

    First Assistant "C" Camera

  9. Sean M. Harding

    First Assistant Camera

  10. Glen Hawkins

    Key Grip

  11. Mike Kirilenko

    Key Grip

  12. Justin Bergler

    Second Assistant Camera

  13. Andrew Capicik

    Second Assistant Camera

  14. Spiro Grant

    Second Assistant Camera

  15. Patrick Hogue

    Second Assistant Camera

  16. Roger Vernon

    Second Unit Director of Photography

  17. Kimberly French

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Cindy Evans

    Costume Design

  2. Julie McHaffie

    Hair Department Head

  3. Monica Huppert

    Key Makeup Artist

  4. Tanya Hudson

    Key Makeup Artist

  5. Patrick Gray

    Wardrobe Supervisor

  6. Debbie Geaghan

    Wardrobe Supervisor


  1. Sarah Elgart

    Sarah Elgart


  2. Sophia Lo


  3. Jay Anderson

    Generator Operator

  4. Ken Smith

    Post Production Assistant

  5. Drew Sacks

    Post Production Assistant

  6. Christy Dimmig

    Post Production Supervisor

  7. Pauline Duvall

    Sequence Supervisor

  8. Joel Whist

    Special Effects Coordinator

  9. Scott Nicholson

    Stunt Coordinator

  10. Andy Cheng

    Stunt Coordinator

  11. David Legault

    Visual Effects Editor

  12. Neil Greenberg

    Visual Effects Editor


  1. Catherine Hardwicke
  2. Kimi Webber

    Script Supervisor


  1. Carmen Morrow

    Assistant Editor

  2. Christopher Lasko

    Assistant Editor

  3. Warren Mazutinec

    Assistant Editor

  4. Brian Spirnak

    Assistant Editor

  5. Terry Haggar

    Color Timer

  6. Mykel Thuncher


  7. David A. Arnold

    Dialogue Editor

  8. Maxine Gervais

    Digital Intermediate Colorist

  9. Kathleen Largay

    Digital Intermediate Editor

  10. Adam Ohl

    Digital Intermediate Producer

  11. Julia Wong


  12. Alan Z. McCurdy

    First Assistant Editor

  13. Mo Henry

    Negative Cutter


  1. Trevor Carabin

    Assistant Chief Lighting Technician

  2. James McMurachy

    Assistant Chief Lighting Technician

  3. David Tickell

    Chief Lighting Technician

  4. Ryan Bailey

    Chief Lighting Technician

  5. David McClung


  6. David McIntosh

    Key Rigging Grip

  7. Jiyeon Cho

    Lighting Artist

  8. Kris Tobiasson

    Lighting Technician

  9. Tyler Guenther

    Rigging Grip


  1. Ronna Kress

    Ronna Kress


  2. Alex Mace


  3. Michael Ireland

    Executive Producer

  4. Catherine Hardwicke

    Catherine Hardwicke

    Executive Producer

  5. Hans Dayal

    Location Manager

  6. Tim Weyers

    Post Production Coordinator

  7. Julie Yorn


  8. Leonardo DiCaprio
  9. Lisa Davidson

    Production Coordinator

  10. Jim Rowe

    Jim Rowe

    Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager

  11. Brendan Ferguson

    Unit Production Manager


  1. Matt Fausak

    Music Editor

  2. Lise Richardson

    Music Editor

  3. Brian Reitzell

    Brian Reitzell

    Music Supervisor, Original Music Composer

  4. James Thatcher


  5. George Doering


  6. Tom Boyd


  7. Patrick Russ


  8. Andrew Kinney


  9. Jeff Atmajian


  10. Alex Heffes

    Alex Heffes

    Original Music Composer

  11. Jay Wilkinson

    Sound Effects Editor

  12. Paul Berolzheimer

    Sound Effects Editor

  13. Bruce Tanis

    Sound Effects Editor

  14. Byron Wilson

    Supervising Dialogue Editor

  15. Jennifer Nash

    Supervising Music Editor

  16. Laurent Kossayan

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Brian R. Wells

    Animation Supervisor

  2. Caleb Thompson

    Digital Compositor

  3. Marlis Coto

    Digital Compositor

  4. Anita Bevelheimer

    Digital Compositor

  5. Shannan Burkley

    Matte Painter

  6. Lauren Weidel

    Visual Effects Coordinator

  7. James Cochrane

    Visual Effects Coordinator

  8. David Robinson

    Visual Effects Producer

  9. Thomas Boland

    Visual Effects Producer

  10. Dione Wood

    Visual Effects Production Assistant

  11. Matthew Sakata

    Visual Effects Production Assistant

  12. Jeffrey A. Okun

    Visual Effects Supervisor

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page