Series Cast 38

  1. Mireille Enos

    Mireille Enos

    Sarah Linden (44 Episodes)

  2. Joel Kinnaman
  3. Brendan Sexton III
  4. Annie Corley

    Annie Corley

    Regi Darnell (38 Episodes)

  5. Callum Keith Rennie
  6. Kristin Lehman

    Kristin Lehman

    Gwen Eaton (26 Episodes)

  7. Michelle Forbes
  8. Brent Sexton
  9. Eric Ladin

    Eric Ladin

    Jamie Wright (26 Episodes)

  10. Jamie Anne Allman
  11. Billy Campbell
  12. Seth Isaac Johnson
  13. Evan Bird

    Evan Bird

    Tom Larsen (22 Episodes)

  14. Liam James

    Liam James

    Jack Linden (13 Episodes)

  15. Elias Koteas

    Elias Koteas

    James Skinner (12 Episodes)

  16. Hugh Dillon

    Hugh Dillon

    Francis Becker (12 Episodes)

  17. Amy Seimetz

    Amy Seimetz

    Danette (12 Episodes)

  18. Bex Taylor-Klaus

    Bex Taylor-Klaus

    Bullet (12 Episodes)

  19. Julia Sarah Stone

    Julia Sarah Stone

    Lyric (12 Episodes)

  20. Max Fowler

    Max Fowler

    Twitch (12 Episodes)

  21. Peter Sarsgaard

    Peter Sarsgaard

    Ray Seward (12 Episodes)

  22. Gregg Henry

    Gregg Henry

    Carl Reddick (6 Episodes)

  23. Joan Allen
  24. Tyler Ross

    Tyler Ross

    Kyle Stansbury (6 Episodes)

  25. Sterling Beaumon
  26. Levi Meaden

    Levi Meaden

    AJ Fielding (6 Episodes)

  27. Jewel Staite
  28. Alona Tal

    Alona Tal

    (1 Episode)

  29. Camille Sullivan
  30. Ben Cotton

    Ben Cotton

    Pastor Mike (1 Episode)

  31. Brian Markinson
  32. Laine MacNeil
  33. Patti Allan

    Patti Allan

    Bev Royce (1 Episode)

  34. Marin Ireland
  35. Revard Dufresne
  36. Ethan Rodrigues
  37. Eitra Kennedy
  38. Tyler Johnson

Series Crew 41


  1. Nicole Yorkin

    Producer (38 Episodes)

  2. Dawn Prestwich

    Producer (38 Episodes)

  3. Aaron Zelman

    Producer (38 Episodes)


  1. Veena Sud

    Veena Sud

    Teleplay (1 Episode), Writer (9 Episodes)

  2. Dan Nowak

    Writer (7 Episodes)

  3. Dawn Prestwich

    Writer (7 Episodes)

  4. Nicole Yorkin

    Writer (7 Episodes)

  5. Eliza Clark

    Eliza Clark

    Writer (4 Episodes)

  6. Jeremy Doner

    Writer (4 Episodes)

  7. Aaron Zelman

    Writer (3 Episodes)

  8. Nic Pizzolatto

    Nic Pizzolatto

    Writer (2 Episodes)

  9. Soo Hugh

    Writer (2 Episodes)

  10. David Wiener

    Writer (1 Episode)

  11. Herbert Coleman

    Writer (1 Episode)

  12. Nic Sheff

    Writer (1 Episode)

  13. Aaron Slavik

    Writer (1 Episode)

  14. Sean Whitesell

    Writer (1 Episode)

  15. Linda Burstyn

    Writer (1 Episode)

  16. Brett Conrad

    Writer (1 Episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page