Posters Show All

Lost Highway Poster

Find out where to watch Lost Highway on Watch Lost Highway online

Languages (18)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 134

Budget: $15,000,000

Revenue: $3,675,201

Language: en

Webpage: -

Release Info

  •  R

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • 妖夜慌踪
  • Útvesztőben
Content Score: 100


7.3/10 (212 votes)


David Lynch Director
Cori Glazer Script Supervisor


Deepak Nayar Unit Production Manager
Sabrina S. Sutherland Production Supervisor
Julie Duvic Location Manager
Jeremy Alter Location Manager
Karen R. Sachs Production Manager
Cynthia Wise Production Accountant
Ed Morris Executive Consultant
Johanna Ray Casting
Elaine J. Huzzar Casting
Tom Sternberg Producer
Mary Sweeney Producer
Deepak Nayar Producer


Leslie Morales Set Decoration
Greg Polutonovich Sculptor
Patricia Norris Production Design

Costume & Make-Up

Debbie Zoller Makeup Artist


Paul Hughen Camera Operator
Scott Andrew Ressler Director of Photography
Suzanne Tenner Still Photographer
Philip Sloan Grip
Tim Collins Grip
Todd Griffith Grip
Paul Wilkowsky Grip
William Roy Eckert Grip
Peter Deming Director of Photography


Michael LaViolette Gaffer
John Willis III Best Boy Electric


Susumu Tokunow Sound mixer
Kevin Kubota Boom Operator
David Lynch Sound Designer
Frank Gaeta Supervising Sound Editor
John Ross Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Frank Gaeta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Derek Marcil Sound Re-Recording Mixer
David Lynch Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Javier Bennassar Sound Effects Editor
David Melhase Sound Effects Editor
Benjamin L. Cook Sound Effects Editor
Cormac Funge Sound Effects Editor
Elmo Weber Sound Effects Editor
Bill Brown Sound Effects Editor
Dean Hovey Sound Effects Editor
Frederick Howard Sound Effects Editor
Marc Vanocur Music Editor
Derek Marcil ADR & Dubbing
Mary Erstad Foley
Ossama Khuluki Foley
Catherine Harper Foley
Christopher Moriana Foley
Ellen Heuer Foley
Lucy Sustar Foley
Marilyn Graf Foley
David Mann Foley
Laura Laird Foley
Joshua E. Schneider Foley
Jiří Zobač Sound Engineer
Barry Adamson Original Music Composer


Desmond Cannon Post Production Supervisor
Cassandra King Post Production Assistant
David A. Poole Special Effects
Michael Wilmot Special Effects
Bart Barber Special Effects
Philip Bartko Special Effects
Bruce Paul Barbour Stunts

Visual Effects

John T. Churchill Creature Design
Robert Jauregui Creature Design
Cole S. McKay Creature Design
Jim Palmer Creature Design
Rick Seaman Creature Design


Mary Sweeney Editor


David Lynch Writer
Barry Gifford Writer


Bill Pullman as Fred Madison
Patricia Arquette as Renee Madison
John Roselius as Al
Louis Eppolito as Ed
Robert Blake as Mystery Man
Jenna Maetlind as Party Girl
Michael Massee as Andy
Henry Rollins as Guard Henry
Michael Shamus Wiles as Guard Mike
Mink Stole as Forewoman
Leonard Termo as Judge
Ivory Ocean as Guard Ivory
Jack Kehler as Guard Johnny Mack
David Byrd as Doctor Smordin
Gene Ross as Warden Clements
Balthazar Getty as Pete Dayton
F. William Parker as Captain Luneau
Guy Siner as Prison Official #1
Alexander Folk as Prison Official #2
Gary Busey as Bill Dayton
Lucy Butler as Candace Dayton
Carl Sundstrom as Hank
John Solari as Lou
Jack as The Dog
Al Garrett as Carl
Heather Stephens as Lanie
Giovanni Ribisi as Steve "V"
Scott Coffey as Teddy
Natasha Gregson Wagner as Sheila
Amanda Anka as Girl #1
Jennifer Syme as Junkie Girl
Richard Pryor as Arnie
Robert Loggia as Mr. Eddy / Dick Lauren
Matt Sigloch as Assistent #1
Gilbert B. Combs as Assistent #2
Greg Travis as Tail Gate Driver
Jack Nance as Phil
Lisa Boyle as Marian
Leslie Bega as Raquel
Marilyn Manson as Porno Star #1
Jeordie White as Porno Star #2