Cast 15

  1. Lizabeth Scott

    Lizabeth Scott
    Joan Wilburn

  2. Jane Greer

    Jane Greer
    Diane Stuart aka Mildred Lynch

  3. Dennis O'Keefe

    Dennis O'Keefe
    Larry Collins

  4. Fay Baker

    Fay Baker
    Tilly Thompson

  5. John Hoyt

    John Hoyt
    Judge Kendall

  6. James Bell

    James Bell
    Mr. Neeley

  7. Don Beddoe

    Don Beddoe
    Detective Jamieson

  8. Bert Freed

    Bert Freed
    Smitty (plainclothesman)

  9. Irene Tedrow

    Irene Tedrow
    Mrs. Seeley

  10. Marjorie Wood
    Mrs. Haley

  11. Marjorie Crossland

    Marjorie Crossland
    Mrs. Griggs

  12. Virginia Farmer
    Mrs. Harris

  13. Beau Bridges

    Beau Bridges
    Obie - Boy at Train Station (uncredited)

  14. Kathleen Freeman

    Kathleen Freeman
    Jessie - Parolee with Child (uncredited)

  15. Jeff Bridges

    Jeff Bridges
    Infant at Train Station (uncredited)

Crew 8


  1. Nicholas Musuraca
    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Mel Berns
    Makeup Artist


  1. John Cromwell

    John Cromwell


  1. John Houseman

    John Houseman

  2. Sid Rogell
    Executive Producer


  1. Leigh Harline

    Leigh Harline
    Original Music Composer


  1. Ketti Frings

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.