Posters Show All

Sky High Poster

Find out where to watch Sky High on Find where to watch on

Languages (12)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 100

Budget: $35,000,000

Revenue: $86,369,815

Language: en

Webpage: Link

Release Info

  •  PG

  • 2005-09-08

  • 2005-10-05

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • L'Ecole fantastique
  • École Fantastique (L')
  • 超人高校
  • Sky High - Diese Highschool hebt ab!
  • Sky High: École des superhéros
Content Score: 100


5.8/10 (141 votes)


Mike Mitchell Director


Paul Hernandez Screenplay
Bob Schooley Screenplay
Mark McCorkle Screenplay


Andrew Gunn Producer
Mario Iscovich Executive Producer
Ann Marie Sanderlin Executive Producer


Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer


Shelly Johnson Director of Photography


Peter Amundson Editor


Michael Angarano as Will Stronghold
Kurt Russell as Steve Stronghold / The Commander
Kelly Preston as Josie Stronghold / Jetstream
Danielle Panabaker as Layla Williams
Kevin Heffernan as Ron Wilson, Bus Driver
Dee Jay Daniels as Ethan
Kelly Vitz as Magenta
Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Gwen Grayson / Royal Pain
Lynda Carter as Principal Powers
Bruce Campbell as Coach Boomer
Steven Strait as Warren Peace
Cloris Leachman as Nurse Spex
Jim Rash as Mr. Grayson / Stitches
Dave Foley as Mr. Boy
Kevin McDonald as Mr. Medulla
Tom Kenny as Mr. Timmerman
Patrick Warburton as Royal Pain (voice)