Kevin McNally


We don't have a biography for Kevin McNally.

View Profile Images

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 74

Birthday 1956-04-27

Place of Birth Bristol, England, UK

Adult Actor False

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Kevin R. McNally

Known For

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales as Joshamee Gibbs
2016 Power Monkeys(6 episodes) as Spencer
2015 The Man Who Knew Infinity as Major McMahon
2015 Legend as Harold Wilson
2014 TURN: Washington's Spies(10 episodes) as Richard Woodhull
2014 TURN: Washington's Spies(30 episodes) as Judge Richard Woodhull
2013 Bounty Killer as Daft Willy
2013 The Mill(10 episodes) as Mr. Timperley
2013 Count Arthur Strong(1 episode) as Ernest
2013 The Challenger as Mulloy
2012 Room at the Top(2 episodes) as Mr. Brown
2012 The Raven as Maddux
2012 Hamilton: In the Interest of the Nation as Harold Smith
2011 Last Man Standing(1 episode)
2011 Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides as Joshamee Gibbs
2009 Big Top(7 episodes)
2009 Wuthering Heights(5 episodes) as Mr Earnshaw
2009 Margaret as Kenneth Clarke
2009 Wuthering Heights as Mr. Earnshaw
2009 Demons(1 episode)
2008 Valkyrie as Carl-Friedrich Goerdeler
2008 Tu£sday as Jerry
2007 Movie Connections(1 episode)
2007 The Alan Titchmarsh Show(1 episode)
2007 The Murder of Princess Diana as Charles Davis
2007 Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End as Joshamee Gibbs
2006 Scoop as Mike Tinsley
2006 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest as Joshamee Gibbs
2006 Life on Mars(2 episodes)
2006 Irish Jam as Lord Hailstock
2005 Dead Fish as Frank Rosenheim (as Kevin R. McNally)
2004 De-Lovely as Gerald Murphy
2003 Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl as Joshamee Gibbs
2003 Johnny English as Prime Minister
2002 American Idol(1 episode)
2002 Spooks(1 episode)
2002 Shackleton(5 episodes)
2001 Bedtime(15 episodes)
2001 High Heels and Low Lifes as Mason
2001 Conspiracy
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation(1 episode)
2000 The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: My First Adventure as Walter Harris
1999 Entrapment as Haas
1997 Dad(13 episodes)
1997 Midsomer Murders(1 episode)
1995 Chiller(1 episode) as Jack Taylor
1994 Abraham as Nahor
1992 The Common Pursuit
1992 A Masculine Ending
1991 Murder Most Horrid(2 episodes)
1991 Pebble Mill(1 episode)
1991 Bottom(1 episode)
1989 A Bit of Fry and Laurie(1 episode)
1988 This Morning(1 episode)
1988 Thin Air
1987 Cry Freedom as Ken
1985 The Berlin Affair as Heinz von Hollendorf
1983 Enigma
1982 Praying Mantis as Bernard
1981 Masada(4 episodes)
1980 The Long Good Friday as Irish Youth
1977 The Spy Who Loved Me as HMS Ranger Crewman
1976 I, Claudius as Castor
1976 I, Claudius(4 episodes)
1976 The Duchess of Duke Street(1 episode)
1976 The Paradise Run
1975 Survivors(1 episode)
1965 Play of the Month(1 episode)
1963 Doctor Who(4 episodes)
1962 Z-Cars(1 episode)
1900 El hombre que conocía el infinito
1900 Underworld(6 episodes)
1900 Jo Brand Through the Cakehole(1 episode)
1900 Up Rising(5 episodes)


2000 Lock, Stock...(2 episodes) … Writer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.