Posters Show All

ParaNorman Poster

Find out where to watch ParaNorman on Watch ParaNorman online

Languages (23)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 90

Budget: $60,000,000

Revenue: $107,139,399

Language: en

Webpage: Link

Release Info

  •  PG

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • El alucinante mundo de Norman
  • L'étrange pouvoir de Norman
  • 怪诞小学鸡
  • 超凡的诺曼
  • Паранорман или Как приручить зомби
  • 派拉諾曼:靈動小子
  • L'étrange pouvoir de Norman
  • パラノーマン ブライス・ホローの謎
Content Score: 100


6.6/10 (477 votes)


Sam Fell Director
Chris Butler Director


Travis Knight Producer
Arianne Sutner Producer
Allison Jones Casting


Chris Butler Screenplay
Graham Annable Storyboard
Martin Asbury Storyboard
Vera Brosgol Storyboard
Emanuela Cozzi Storyboard
John Hoffman Storyboard
Julian Narino Storyboard
Ovi Nedelcu Storyboard
Brian Ormiston Storyboard
Michael Schlingmann Storyboard
Mike Smith Storyboard

Visual Effects

Kim Slate Animation
Darlie Brewster Animation
Justin M. Rasch Animation
Daniel Alderson Animation
Craig Atkinson Animation
Andy Bailey Animation
Will Becher Animation
Kyle Bell Animation
Ludovic Berardo Animation
Andy Biddle Animation
Kim Blanchette Animation
Payton Curtis Animation
Phil Dale Animation
Cesar Diaz Melendez Animation
Brian Addison Elliot Animation
Adam Fisher Animation
Brian Leif Hansen Animation
Mike Hollenbeck Animation
Oliver Jones Animation Supervisor
Travis Knight Animation
Rachelle Lambden Animation
Malcolm Lamont Animation
Rachel Larsen Animation
Susanna Luck Visual Effects
Jan-Erik Maas Animation
Dan MacKenzie Animation
Kevin MacLean Animation
Joseph E. Merideth Animation
Florian Perinelle Animation
David Pugh Animation
Dan Ramsay Animation
Jeff Riley Animation
Brad Schiff Animation Supervisor
Anthony Scott Animation
Peg Serena Animation Supervisor
Aaron Sorenson Animation
Gabe Sprenger Animation
Jason Stalman Animation
Anthony Straus Animation
Jerry Svoboda Animation
Philippe Tardif Animation
Chris Tootell Animation
Suzanne Twining Animation
Eric A. Urban Animation
David Vandervoort Animation
Kevin Walton Animation
Patrick Weinberg Animation
Eric Wachtman Visual Development
Rob Bekuhrs Animation


Heidi Smith Art Department Manager
Nelson Lowry Production Design


Kevin Smith Editorial Coordinator
Christopher Murrie Editor


Jon Brion Music


Tristan Oliver Director of Photography


Anna Kendrick as Courtney
John Goodman as Mr. Prenderghast
Leslie Mann as Sandra Babcock
Casey Affleck as Mitch
Jodelle Ferland as Aggie
Christopher Mintz-Plasse as Alvin
Kodi Smit-McPhee as Norman Babcock
Bernard Hill as The Judge
Tucker Albrizzi as Neil
Alicia Lagano as Female Tourist
Jeremy Shada as Pug
Scott Menville as Deputy Dwayne, Rapper G
Ariel Winter as Blithe Hollow Kid
Alex Borstein as Mrs. Henscher
Tempestt Bledsoe as Sheriff Hooper
Denise Faye as Blithe Hollow Townspers
Elaine Stritch as Grandma
Cam Clarke as Townspeople
Lara Cody as Townspeople