Posters Show All

Twelve Monkeys Poster

Find out where to watch Twelve Monkeys on Watch Twelve Monkeys online

Languages (31)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 129

Budget: $29,500,000

Revenue: $168,840,000

Languages: en, fr

Webpage: -

Release Info

  •  -

  •  -

  •  R

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • 12 Monkeys
Content Score: 100

7.1/10 (1,193 votes)


Crispian Sallis Set Decoration
Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Carl Catanese Leadman
Steven Lane Ewing Construction Coordinator
Tim Galvin Assistant Art Director
Kevin Ishioka Assistant Art Director
Lara Kelly Art Department Coordinator
John D. Kretschmer Leadman
Robert LaPrell Assistant Art Director
Paul A. Minitello Painter
Larry Misselhorn Greensman
Wayne Smith Standby Painter
Charley Armstrong Location Scout
Matt Codd Production Illustrator
Thomas Turnbull Construction Foreman


Roger Pratt Director of Photography
Rhett Bloomquist Grip
Phillip V. Caruso Still Photographer
Vinnie Gerardo First Assistant Camera
Craig Haagensen Camera Operator
William Jones Grip
Peter Norman Camera Operator
Kyle Rudolph Camera Operator
Lee Shapira Grip
Blackford 'Boots' Shelton First Assistant Camera
Brian Snell Grip

Costume & Make-Up

Julie Weiss Costume Design
Christina Bartolucci Hairstylist
Christine Beveridge Hair Designer
William A. Kohout Hairstylist
Peggy Nicholson Key Hair Stylist
Allen Weisinger Makeup Artist
Eric H. Sandberg Costume Supervisor
B.J. Rogers Assistant Costume Designer


Glen Foster Carpenter
Rick Gamez Propmaker
Wesley Goodwin Carpenter
Doug Harlocker Property Master
Mark Kendig Carpenter
Lê Hoàng Carpenter
Ted Lubonovich II Carpenter
Paul Maiello Carpenter
Scott T. Pina Carpenter
Gary Pugh Carpenter
David Acord Special Effects
Russell Hardee Special Effects
James Healy Special Effects
Russell Hurlburt Special Effects
Paul Kocar Special Effects
Thomas Lockey Special Effects
Joseph P. Mercurio Special Effects
Shirley Montefusco Special Effects Coordinator
Beecher Tomlinson Special Effects
G.A. Aguilar Stunts
Sandy Alexander Stunts
Bill Anagnos Stunts
John Copeman Stunts
Paul Couch Stunts
Douglas Crosby Stunts
E.J. Evans Stunts
Terry Jackson Stunts
Ronald O. Jaynes Stunts
Chuck Jeffreys Stunts
David S. Lomax Stunts
Steve Martin Stunts
Steve Martin Stunt Coordinator
Elliot Santiago Stunts
Steve Santosusso Stunts
Brian Smyj Stunts
Thomas Greco Loader
Ian Kelly Video Assist Operator
Lucy Darwin Post-Production Manager
Pamela Susan Hall Post Production Assistant
Glynn Williams Post Production Assistant
Ted Criswell Set Medic
Dennis Davidson Public Relations
Marc Diener Legal Services
Carole French Craft Service
Reva Grantham Craft Service
Warren Holcomb Legal Services
Avi Korein Security
Ernie Malik Unit Publicist
Elena Moscatt Craft Service
Silvija L. Moess Scenic Artist
Richard Curry Driver


Terry Gilliam Director
John Rusk Assistant Director
Marilyn Bailey Script Supervisor


Mick Audsley Editor
Dan Gane First Assistant Editor
Brian Ufberg First Assistant Editor
Eddie Wilder Color Timer


David Cecil Electrician
Andrew Reed Conner Electrician
Bill Fiedler Electrician
Mike Finnegan Rigging Grip
Craig Ligget Rigging Gaffer
Matt Miller Rigging Grip
Keith Salkowski Electrician
Chuck Finch Lighting Technician


Charles Roven Producer
Robert Cavallo Executive Producer
Gary Levinsohn Executive Producer
Robert Kosberg Executive Producer
Margery Simkin Casting
Mark Egerton Associate Producer
Lloyd Phillips Co-Producer
Kelley Smith-Wait Associate Producer
Lloyd Phillips Unit Production Manager
Mikie Heilbrun Casting Associate
Scott Elias Location Manager
Elizabeth J. Nevin Production Coordinator
Matilde Valera Production Accountant


Imogen Pollard Sound Editor
Jay Meagher Sound mixer
Paul Buckmaster Original Music Composer
Diane Greaves Foley
Peter Joly Supervising Sound Editor
Randy Smith Boom Operator
Jack Stew Foley
Jason Swanscott Foley
Ted Swanscott Foley
Ian Wilson Foley

Visual Effects

Anthony Simonaitis Special Effects Supervisor
Richard Bain Digital Compositors
Martin Body Digital Compositors
Steve Cutmore Digital Compositors
Doug Forrest Digital Compositors
Kent Houston Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Panton Digital Compositors
Susi Roper Visual Effects Coordinator


David Webb Peoples Screenplay
Janet Peoples Screenplay


Bruce Willis as James Cole
Madeleine Stowe as Dr. Kathryn Railly
Brad Pitt as Jeffrey Goines
Christopher Plummer as Dr. Goines
David Morse as Dr. Peters
Jon Seda as Jose
Frank Gorshin as Dr. Fletcher
Joseph Melito as young Cole
Aaron Michael Lacey as WWI Sergeant
Christopher Meloni as Lt. Halperin
Joey Perillo as Det. Franki
LisaGay Hamilton as Teddy
Matt Ross as Bee
Annie Golden as woman cabbie
Michael Chance as Scarface
Vernon Campbell as Tiny
H. Michael Walls as Botanist
Bob Adrian as Geologist
Simon Jones as Zoologist
Carol Florence as Astrophysicist / Jones
Bill Raymond as Microbiologist
Ernest Abuba as Engineer
Irma St. Paule as Poet
Rozwill Young as Billings
Nell Johnson as Ward Nurse
Frederick Strother as L.J. Washington
Charles Techman as Professor
Rick Warner as Dr. Casey
Anthony 'Chip' Brienza as Dr. Goodin
Bruce Kirkpatrick as Policeman No. 1
Wilfred Williams as Policeman No. 2
Joilet Harris as Harassed Mother
Drucie McDaniel as Waltzing Woman Patient
John Blaisse as Old Man Patient
Louis Lippa as Patient at Gate
Stan Kang as X-Ray Doctor
Pat Dias as WWI Captain
Felix Pire as Fale
Karl Warren as Pompous Man
Joseph McKenna as Wallace
Stephen Bridgewater as Airport Detective
Ray Huffman as Plump Businessman
Charley Scalies as Impatient Traveler
Robert O'Neill as Wayne
Paul Meshejian as Detective Dalva
Kevin Thigpen as Kweskin
Harry O'Toole as Louie / Raspy Voice
Jann Ellis as Marilou
Michael Ryan Segal as Weller
Korchenko as Thug No. 1
Chuck Jeffreys as Thug No. 2
Barry Price as Agent No. 1
John Panzarella as Agent No. 2
Janet Zappala as Anchorwoman
Lisa Talerico as Ticket Agent
Tiffany Baldwin as Student in Airport (uncredited)
C.J. Byrnes as Psychiatric Patient (uncredited)
Tom Detrik as FBI Agent (uncredited)
Joe Gerety as Sprayer (uncredited)
Renee Spei as Demon (uncredited)
Bonnie Loev as Time Portal Nurse (uncredited)
Raymond Mamrak as Travler (uncredited)
Sal Mazzotta as Prisoner Joey (uncredited)
Allelon Ruggiero as Inpatient (uncredited)
Thang as Monkey Member (uncredited)