Dark Justice

  • User


Dark Justice is an American crime drama about a judge that turns into a vigilante by night in order to bring to justice high-level offenders that use technicalities to "escape" the legal system. The role of Judge Nicholas Marshall was played by actors Ramy Zada and Bruce Abbott.

The series began airing in 1991 and ran for three seasons finishing in 1993.

  1. Jeff Freilich


Series Cast

  1. Janet Gunn

    Janet Gunn

    Kelly Cochrane

    66 Episodes

  2. Dick O'Neill

    Dick O'Neill

    Arnold Willis,

    66 Episodes

  3. Clayton Prince

    Clayton Prince

    Jericho Gibson

    66 Episodes

  4. Bruce Abbott

    Bruce Abbott

    Judge Nicholas Marshall

    44 Episodes

  5. Ramy Zada

    Ramy Zada

    Judge Nicholas Marshall,

    22 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 3

1993 | 22 Episodes

Season 3 of Dark Justice premiered on April 16, 1993.

View All Seasons

Dark Justice
Dark Justice


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from CBS...


  • 16


    Content suitable for viewers over the age of 16.

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 46m



Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page