We don't have a biography for Jerry Hardin.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 82

Birthday 1929-11-20

Place of Birth Dallas, Texas, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Roots: The Gift (0 episodes)
2009 You as Rex
2005 Island Prey as Sam Hayes
2004 Hidalgo as Nate Salisbury
2003 Nip/Tuck (1 episode)
2003 Burl's as Mr Sally
2002 First Monday (1 episode)
2001 The Division (1 episode)
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1998 Brimstone (1 episode)
1997 Ally McBeal (1 episode)
1997 Orleans (8 episodes) as Leon Gillenwater
1996 Pandora's Clock (2 episodes) as Rev. Garson Wilson
1996 The Associate as Harley Mason
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1995 Sliders (1 episode) as Isaac Clark
1995 Star Trek: Voyager (1 episode)
1994 Where Are My Children? as T.K. Macready
1993 Murder of Innocence as Mort Webber
1993 Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (1 episode)
1993 The X-Files (10 episodes)
1993 The Firm as Royce McKnight
1993 Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (5 episodes)
1992 Mad About You (1 episode)
1992 Melrose Place (4 episodes)
1991 Plymouth as Lowell
1991 Dark Justice (1 episode)
1990 The Hot Spot as George Harshaw
1990 Hometown Boy Makes Good
1989 Blaze as Thibodeaux
1989 Quantum Leap (1 episode)
1988 Roots: The Gift as Reynolds
1988 War Party as Sheriff
1988 The Town Bully
1988 Little Nikita as Brewer
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (2 episodes) as Samuel Clemens (1 episode) as Radue
1987 Wanted: Dead or Alive as John Lipton
1986 Throb (1 episode)
1986 L.A. Law (5 episodes)
1986 Big Trouble in Little China as Pinstripe Lawyer
1986 Matlock (1 episode)
1986 Let's Get Harry as Dean Reilly
1985 The New Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1 episode)
1985 The Twilight Zone (1 episode)
1985 The Golden Girls (2 episodes)
1985 Warning Sign as Vic Flint
1985 The Falcon and the Snowman as Tony Owens
1984 Heartbreakers as Warren Williams
1984 Highway to Heaven (1 episode)
1984 Miami Vice (1 episode)
1983 Scarecrow and Mrs. King (1 episode)
1983 Cujo as Masen
1982 Honkytonk Man as Snuffy
1982 Remington Steele (1 episode)
1982 Filthy Rich (15 episodes)
1982 Mysterious Two
1982 Missing as Sean Patrick
1982 World War III (2 episodes) as Gen. Philip Olafson
1981 Reds as Harry
1981 The Children Nobody Wanted as Dr. Watson
1981 Simon & Simon (1 episode)
1980 Bosom Buddies (1 episode)
1980 Wolf Lake as Wilbur
1979 Knots Landing (2 episodes)
1979 Chilly Scenes of Winter as Mr. Patterson
1979 Heartland as Cattlebuyer
1978 The White Shadow (1 episode)
1978 WKRP in Cincinnati (1 episode) as Officer Plyler
1978 Kate Bliss and the Ticker Tape Kid as Bud Dozier
1977 Alambrista! as Man in cafe
1977 Rafferty (1 episode)
1977 Foes
1975 Starsky & Hutch (1 episode)
1975 Baretta (1 episode)
1974 The Rockford Files (1 episode) as Knute Jacobs (1 episode) as Walter Link
1974 Harry O (1 episode)
1974 Little House on the Prairie (2 episodes)
1973 Miracle on 34th Street as Bellevue Doctor (uncredited)
1972 The Streets of San Francisco (1 episode)
1967 Ironside (1 episode)
1955 Gunsmoke (1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page