Cast 9

  1. Viveca Lindfors

    Viveca Lindfors
    Evelyn Taylor

  2. Kent Smith

    Kent Smith
    David Cummins

  3. Janis Paige

    Janis Paige
    Nadine Taylor

  4. Robert Douglas

    Robert Douglas
    Philip Cagle

  5. John Alvin

    John Alvin
    Calder Taylor

  6. Monte Blue

    Monte Blue
    The Sheriff

  7. Frances Morris
    Miss Roberts

  8. Nita Talbot

    Nita Talbot
    Miss Goff

  9. Edward Van Sloan

    Edward Van Sloan
    Judge (uncredited)

Crew 7

  1. Carl E. Guthrie
    Camera - Director of Photography

  1. Richard L. Bare
    Directing - Director

  1. Frank Magee
    Editing - Editor

  1. Saul Elkins
    Production - Producer

  1. William Lava
    Sound - Original Music Composer

  1. Richard Sale
    Writing - Story

  2. Russell S. Hughes
    Writing - Screenplay

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.