Cast 25

  1. Annabelle Wallis

    Annabelle Wallis

    Mia Form

  2. Ward Horton

    Ward Horton

    John Form

  3. Tony Amendola

    Tony Amendola

    Father Perez

  4. Alfre Woodard

    Alfre Woodard


  5. Eric Ladin

    Eric Ladin

    Detective Clarkin

  6. Kerry O'Malley

    Kerry O'Malley

    Sharon Higgins

  7. Brian Howe

    Brian Howe

    Pete Higgins

  8. Ivar Brogger

    Ivar Brogger

    Dr. Burgher

  9. Gabriel Bateman
  10. Shiloh Nelson
  11. Morganna Bridgers
  12. Michelle Romano
  13. Paige Diaz

    Paige Diaz

    Candy Striper

  14. Tree O'Toole

    Thin Woman; Annabelle

  15. Trampas Thompson

    Thin Man

  16. Keira Daniels

    Young Annabelle Higgins

  17. Richard Allan Jones

    Richard Allan Jones


  18. Geoff Wehner


  19. Joseph Bishara

    Joseph Bishara

    Demonic Figure (uncredited)

  20. Emily Brobst

    Emily Brobst

    Demonic Figure (uncredited)

  21. Patrick Wilson

    Patrick Wilson

    Ed Warren (archive footage) (uncredited)

Crew 96


  1. Carolyn King

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. Douglas Cumming

    Art Direction

  3. Stephanie Furr

    Assistant Property Master

  4. Lupe Sanchez

    Construction Coordinator

  5. Basilo Vallejo

    Construction Foreman

  6. Joe Grafmuller


  7. Bob Ziembicki

    Production Design

  8. Jeffrey M. O'Brien

    Property Master

  9. Lia Roldan

    Lia Roldan

    Set Decoration

  10. Adan Avila

    Set Dresser

  11. John Fox

    Storyboard Artist

  12. Aaron Becker

    Title Designer


  1. Quinton Reilly

    Best Boy Grip

  2. Ryan Houghton

    Best Boy Grip

  3. Cody Cuellar

    Digital Imaging Technician

  4. James Kniest

    James Kniest

    Director of Photography

  5. Douglas Blagg

    Dolly Grip

  6. Jeff Journey

    Dolly Grip

  7. Scott Floren

    Dolly Grip

  8. Chris Freilich

    Epk Camera Operator

  9. Scott Ronnow

    First Assistant "A" Camera

  10. Chris Mack

    First Assistant "B" Camera

  11. MIke Wong


  12. Dan Reilly

    Key Grip

  13. John Rodriguez

    Second Assistant "A" Camera

  14. Gaston Richmond

    Second Assistant "B" Camera

  15. Mark La Bonge

    Steadicam Operator

  16. Gregory Smith

    Still Photographer

Costume & Makeup

  1. Janet Ingram

    Costume Design

  2. Michele Dunn

    Costume Supervisor

  3. Richard De Alba


  4. Heide Kacser

    Makeup Artist

  5. Martina Kohl

    Makeup Artist

  6. Eleanor Sabaduquia

    Makeup Department Head

  7. Liz Mendoza

    Makeup Department Head

  8. Anne Kemmeter

    Set Costumer

  9. Silvia Raiano

    Set Costumer


  1. Cary Ayers

    Makeup Effects

  2. Samuel Ejnes

    Sound Recordist

  3. Ron Trost

    Special Effects Coordinator

  4. Geraldine Needle

    Studio Teachers

  5. Maxine Brooks

    Studio Teachers

  6. Alex Daniels

    Alex Daniels

    Stunt Coordinator

  7. Corey Michael Eubanks
  8. Joseph Bishara
  9. Mallory Thompson
  10. Michael Perrotti

    Transportation Coordinator

  11. James Ferrera

    Unit Publicist


  1. John R. Leonetti

    John R. Leonetti


  2. Milos Milicevic

    Milos Milicevic

    First Assistant Director

  3. Sherie Giehtbrock

    Script Supervisor


  1. Mato

    Color Timer

  2. Howard Brodersen


  3. Ryan Coursey

    Dailies Operator

  4. Mark Griffith

    Digital Intermediate Colorist

  5. Regan Copeland

    Digital Intermediate Editor

  6. Jeff Halsey

    Digital Intermediate Producer

  7. Paul Lavoie

    Digital Intermediate Producer

  8. Tom Elkins


  9. Nicholas 'Nikko' Tsiotsias

    First Assistant Editor


  1. Wayne Marshall

    Assistant Chief Lighting Technician

  2. Steve Kagan

    Best Boy Electric

  3. Tim Marshall

    Chief Lighting Technician, Gaffer

  4. Bobby Waers

    Lighting Technician

  5. Casey Desmet

    Lighting Technician

  6. Clint Acquistapace

    Lighting Technician

  7. James Crawford

    Lighting Technician

  8. John Van Valkenburgh

    Lighting Technician

  9. Robert Waers II

    Lighting Technician


  1. Barbara Harris

    Barbara Harris

    ADR Voice Casting

  2. Jordan Bass


  3. Lauren Bass


  4. Jenny Hinkey


  5. Hans Ritter

    Executive Producer

  6. Richard Brener

    Richard Brener

    Executive Producer

  7. Steven Mnuchin

    Steven Mnuchin

    Executive Producer

  8. Walter Hamada

    Walter Hamada

    Executive Producer

  9. Vanessa Portillo

    Extras Casting

  10. Kei Rowan-Young

    Location Manager

  11. Murray Miller

    Location Manager

  12. James Wan

    James Wan


  13. Peter Safran

    Peter Safran


  14. Susan Murphy

    Production Accountant


  1. Justin Dzuban

    Dialogue Editor

  2. John Sievert


  3. Julie Pearce

    Music Editor

  4. Joseph Bishara

    Joseph Bishara

    Original Music Composer

  5. Bill R. Dean

    Sound Designer

  6. Joe Dzuban

    Sound Designer

  7. James Bolt

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects

  1. Tiffany Smith

    Visual Effects Producer

  2. Arthur J. Codron

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Gary Dauberman

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?