Series Cast 24

  1. Carlos Alazraqui
  2. Tom Kenny
  3. Mr. Lawrence
  4. Charlie Adler
  5. Linda Wallem

    Linda Wallem

    (10 Episodes)

  6. Kelly Sheridan

    Kelly Sheridan

    (2 Episodes)

  7. Eric Bauza

    Eric Bauza

    (2 Episodes)

  8. Joe Murray

    Joe Murray

    Ralph Bighead (2 Episodes)

  9. Gilbert Gottfried

    Gilbert Gottfried

    (2 Episodes)

  10. Chantal Strand

    Chantal Strand

    (2 Episodes)

  11. Charlotte Booker

    Charlotte Booker

    Announcer (voice) (1 Episode), (1 Episode)

  12. Dom Irrera

    Dom Irrera

    Slippy (voice) (2 Episodes)

  13. Quinn Kitmitto

    Judge (voice) (1 Episode), Laverne (voice) (1 Episode)

  14. Kevin Meaney
  15. Matt Frewer

    Matt Frewer

    (1 Episode)

  16. Mike MacRae

    (1 Episode)

  17. Stephanie Sheh

    Stephanie Sheh

    (1 Episode)

  18. John Kassir

    John Kassir

    (1 Episode)

  19. Billy West

    Billy West

    (1 Episode)

  20. Maurice LaMarche

    Maurice LaMarche

    (1 Episode)

  21. Thomas F. Wilson

    Thomas F. Wilson

    (1 Episode)

  22. Richard Simmons
  23. Jill Talley

Series Crew 70


  1. Dan Povenmire

    Dan Povenmire

    Director (2 Episodes)

  2. Don Spencer

    Director (1 Episode)

  3. Jeff 'Swampy' Marsh
  4. Jeff Myers

    Jeff Myers

    Director (6 Episodes)

  5. Joe Murray

    Joe Murray

    Director (1 Episode)

  6. Mark O'Hare

    Director (7 Episodes)

  7. Mr. Lawrence

    Mr. Lawrence

    Director (19 Episodes)

  8. Robert Scull

    Director (7 Episodes)

  9. Roger Chiasson

    Director (4 Episodes)

  10. Stephen Hillenburg
  11. Timothy Bjorklund

    Director (18 Episodes)


  1. Joe Murray

    Joe Murray

    Producer (100 Episodes)

Visual Effects


  1. Andy Houts

    Writer (1 Episode)

  2. Carlos Alazraqui

    Carlos Alazraqui

    Writer (2 Episodes)

  3. Don Spencer

    Writer (1 Episode)

  4. George Maestri

    Writer (32 Episodes)

  5. Jeff Myers

    Jeff Myers

    Writer (1 Episode)

  6. Joe Murray

    Joe Murray

    Writer (22 Episodes)

  7. Mark O'Hare

    Writer (5 Episodes)

  8. Martin Olson

    Martin Olson

    Writer (31 Episodes)

  9. Mr. Lawrence

    Mr. Lawrence

    Writer (1 Episode)

  10. Nichole Poinski

    Writer (1 Episode)

  11. Nick Jennings

    Writer (4 Episodes)

  12. Robert Scull

    Writer (1 Episode)

  13. Ron Hauge

    Writer (3 Episodes)

  14. Stephen Hillenburg

    Stephen Hillenburg

    Writer (11 Episodes)

  15. Tim Hill

    Tim Hill

    Writer (36 Episodes)

  16. Veronica Alicino

    Veronica Alicino

    Writer (1 Episode)

  17. Vince Calandra

    Writer (12 Episodes)

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?