The Fall Guy

  • User


The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

  1. Glen A. Larson


Top Billed Cast

  1. Lee Majors

    Lee Majors

    Colt Seavers

  2. Douglas Barr

    Douglas Barr

    Howie Munson

  3. Heather Thomas

    Heather Thomas

    Jody Banks

  4. Markie Post

    Markie Post

    Terri Michaels

  5. Jo Ann Pflug

    Jo Ann Pflug

    Samantha 'Big Jack' Jack

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

The Fall Guy

Season 1

1983 | 23 Episodes

Season 1 of The Fall Guy premiered on March 8, 1983.

View All Seasons

The Fall Guy
The Fall Guy


Find out where to watch this on:


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 60m

Homepage -



No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.