• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Kent Taylor

    Kent Taylor

    58 Episodes

  2. Frank Orth

    Frank Orth

    58 Episodes

  3. Lois Collier

    Lois Collier

    58 Episodes

  4. Reed Howes

    Reed Howes

    2 Episodes

  5. Frank Jenks

    Frank Jenks

    2 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Boston blackie season 2

1952 | 32 Episodes

Season 2 of The Adventures of Boston Blackie premiered on March 10, 1952.

View All Seasons

The Adventures of Boston Blackie


Status Ended


  • -

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m


No genres have been added.


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Rome wasn't built in a day...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page