• User


The Pirates of Dark Water is a fantasy animated series produced by Hanna-Barbera in 1991.

  1. David Kirschner


Series Cast

  1. George Newbern

    George Newbern

    29 Episodes

  2. Brock Peters

    Brock Peters

    29 Episodes

  3. Héctor Elizondo

    Héctor Elizondo

    29 Episodes

  4. Jodi Benson

    Jodi Benson

    29 Episodes

  5. Frank Welker

    Frank Welker

    29 Episodes

  6. Peter Cullen

    Peter Cullen

    29 Episodes

  7. Kate Mulgrew

    Kate Mulgrew

    Cressa (voice)

    29 Episodes

  8. Tim Curry

    Tim Curry

    Konk (voice)

    29 Episodes

  9. Jim Cummings

    Jim Cummings

    29 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 3

1992 | 8 Episodes

Season 3 of The Pirates of Dark Water premiered on November 8, 1992.

View All Seasons

The Pirates of Dark Water


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?