We don't have a biography for Ron Cook.

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 59

Birthday -

Place of Birth South Shields, Tyne and Wear, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Mr Selfridge(41 episodes) as Mr. Crabb
2012 Mrs Biggs as Peter
2012 Bert & Dickie as Albert
2009 Garrow's Law(1 episode) as Captain Baillie
2009 Personal Affairs(4 episodes)
2009 Red Riding: In the Year of Our Lord 1980 as Clement Smith
2009 The Diary of Anne Frank as Hermann Van Daan
2009 The Diary of Anne Frank(7 episodes) as Hermann Van Daan
2008 Little Dorrit(14 episodes)
2008 Filth: The Mary Whitehouse Story as Lord Charlie Hill
2007 Hot Fuzz as George Merchant
2006 Confetti as Sam's Dad
2006 Kenneth Williams: Fantabulosa! as Peter Eade
2005 The Lost Prince as Lloyd George
2005 Funland(16 episodes)
2005 On a Clear Day as Norman
2005 Doctor Who Confidential(1 episode)
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode)
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as Magpie
2005 Casanova as Prisoner
2004 The Merchant of Venice as Old Gobbo
2004 Thunderbirds as Parker
2004 He Knew He Was Right as Mr. Bozzle
2003 Seven Wonders of the Industrial World(1 episode)
2003 The Other Boleyn Girl as Thomas Cromwell
2003 Hornblower: Duty as Steward James Doughty
2003 Hornblower: Loyalty as Steward James Doughty
2002 The Hound of the Baskervilles as Barrymore
2002 Dead Gorgeous
2002 Fields of Gold as Dave McArdle
2002 24 Hour Party People as Horse
2001 Charlotte Gray as Mirabel
2001 Lucky Break as Perry
2000 Chocolat as Alphonse Marceau
2000 Quills as Napoleon
2000 Waking the Dead(2 episodes)
1999 Topsy-Turvy as Richard D'Oyly Carte
1997 The History of Tom Jones, a Foundling
1997 The Odyssey as Eurybates
1996 Secrets & Lies as Stuart
1995 Bramwell(1 episode) as Percy Banks
1993 The Detectives(1 episode) as Blind Billy
1992 Maigret(1 episode)
1991 Turbulence as Harry
1989 The Cook, the Thief, His Wife & Her Lover as Mews
1986 The Singing Detective
1986 The Singing Detective(9 episodes)
1985 Girls On Top(1 episode)
1985 Number One
1984 The Bill(1 episode)
1983 Blackadder(1 episode) as Sean, the Irish
1983 The Tragedy of Richard III as Richard III
1983 Henry VI Part 3 as Richard, Duke of Gloucester
1983 Henry VI Part 2 as Richard Plantagenet
1983 Henry VI Part 1 as Third Messinger to the King / Countess' Porter
1981 Bergerac(1 episode)
1978 BBC Television Shakespeare(4 episodes)
1978 Life of Shakespeare(6 episodes)
1900 Whatever It Takes(0 episodes)
1900 Berry's Way(0 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.