We don't have a biography for Adrian Scarborough.

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 53

Birthday 1968-05-10

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Secret Life of Sue Townsend (Aged 68 3/4) as Himself
2016 Crashing(6 episodes) as Colin
2015 Professor Branestawm Returns
2015 Blunt Talk(20 episodes) as Harry Chandler
2014 The Incredible Adventures Of Professor Branestawm
2014 A Little Chaos as Daniel Le Vielle
2014 The Great War: The People's Story as Winston Churchill
2014 National Theatre Live: King Lear as The Fool
2013 Delicious
2013 Up the Women(9 episodes) as Frank
2013 Plebs(6 episodes)
2012 Les Misérables as Toothman
2012 Restless as Morris Devereux
2012 Get Lucky as St John Ponsoby Hunt
2012 Mrs Biggs as Bernard Powell
2012 Mrs Biggs(5 episodes) as Bernard Powell
2011 The Adventures of Abney & Teal(52 episodes)
2010 Upstairs Downstairs(9 episodes) as Mr. Warwick Pritchard
2010 The King's Speech as BBC Radio Announcer
2010 Magpie as Ray
2009 Miranda(12 episodes) as Dreamboat Charlie
2009 Psychoville(7 episodes)
2008 Poppy Shakespeare as Middle Class Michael
2007 Cranford(9 episodes)
2007 Elizabeth: The Golden Age as Calley
2007 Gavin & Stacey(7 episodes) as Pete
2007 The History of Mr Polly
2007 Maxwell as Bob Cole
2007 Kingdom(1 episode)
2007 The Trial of Tony Blair
2006 Notes on a Scandal as Martin
2006 The History Boys as Wilkes
2006 Saxondale(1 episode)
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as Kahler-Jex
2004 Vera Drake as Frank
2003 Promoted to Glory as Arnold
2003 Bright Young Things as Customs Officer
2003 New Tricks(1 episode)
2003 The Commander(2 episodes)
2002 Dirty Pretty Things
2001 Gosford Park as Barnes
2000 Last Resort as Council Official
1999 Let Them Eat Cake(6 episodes)
1998 Love Is the Devil: Study for a Portrait of Francis Bacon as Daniel Farson
1998 The Revengers' Comedies as Percy Cutting
1997 A Dance to the Music of Time as JG Quiggin
1997 Midsomer Murders(2 episodes)
1995 A Midwinter's Tale as Young actor
1995 Coogan's Run(2 episodes)
1995 The Governor(6 episodes) as Walter Brinkley
1994 The Madness of King George as Fortnum
1992 Heartbeat(1 episode)
1971 Upstairs, Downstairs(82 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.