We don't have a biography for Mark Lewis Jones.

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 41

Birthday 1964

Place of Birth Rhosllannerchrugog, Wales, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Mark Jones

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Star Wars: The Last Jedi as Captain Canady
2017 Trespass Against Us as P.C Pollock
2016 National Treasure(4 episodes) as Gerry
2015 Just Jim as Donald
2015 The Passing as Stanley
2015 Queen of the Desert as Frank Lascelles
2015 Child 44 as Tortoise
2014 Puppy Love(1 episode)
2014 Sniper: Legacy as Troy
2014 Under Milk Wood as Neighbour
2014 37 Days as David Lloyd George
2013 Atlantis(1 episode) as Mac
2013 A Viking Saga: The Darkest Day as Aethelwulf
2012 Titanic as David Evans
2011 Game of Thrones(2 episodes) as Shagga
2011 Baker Boys(6 episodes)
2010 Robin Hood as Stone Mason Longstride
2009 A Child's Christmases in Wales as Dad
2009 Crash(9 episodes)
2009 Framed as Daffyd Hughes
2009 Being Human(2 episodes)
2008 Merlin(1 episode) as King Olaf
2008 The Passion as Apostle Marcus
2008 The Other Boleyn Girl as Brandon
2006 Torchwood(1 episode)
2006 Little White Lies as Dr. James
2006 Daddy's Girl as Eisner
2005 Lenny Blue
2004 Murder Prevention(6 episodes)
2003 Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World as Mr. Hogg
2001 Murphy's Law(1 episode)
2001 The Infinite Worlds of H.G. Wells as Arthur Brownlow
2001 Jason and the Argonauts as Mopsus
2000 Waking the Dead(2 episodes)
2000 Solomon and Gaenor as Crad Rees
1996 This Life(2 episodes)
1994 A Mind to Kill(2 episodes)
1991 Gas and Candles
1986 Casualty(1 episode) as Allsop
1900 The Bench(0 episodes)
1900 Red Cap(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.