Murphy's Law

  • User


Murphy's Law is a BBC television drama starring James Nesbitt as an undercover police officer, Tommy Murphy.

  1. Colin Bateman


Series Cast

  1. James Nesbitt

    James Nesbitt

    Thomas Murphy

    23 Episodes

  2. Del Synnott

    Del Synnott

    DC Alan Carter

    23 Episodes

  3. Mark Benton

    Mark Benton

    23 Episodes

  4. Owen Teale

    Owen Teale

    23 Episodes

  5. Michael Feast

    Michael Feast

    6 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Murphy's Law

Season 5

2007 | 3 Episodes

Season 5 of Murphy's Law premiered on October 1, 2007.

View All Seasons

Murphy's Law
Murphy's Law


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from BBC One...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 60m



No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page