We don't have a biography for Ian Beattie.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 16

Birthday 1965-03-03

Place of Birth Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Blackbird as Nick
2018 Papillon as Toussaint
2017 The Pugilist as Desmond Shaw
2017 The Journey as Gerry Adams
2016 Barbarians Rising(2 episodes) as Varus
2016 The Truth Commissioner as Beckett
2015 Game of Thrones: A Day in the Life as Himself
2014 37 Days(3 episodes) as Tsar Nicholas II
2013 Starred Up as Officer Johnson
2011 Game of Thrones(18 episodes) as Meryn Trant
2011 Brendan Smyth: Betrayal of Trust as Father Brendan Smyth
2010 Mo as Michael Stone
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as Jackdaw
2004 Alexander as Antigonus
1999 Stray Bullet as Pryke
1995 The Hanging Gale as Brian Sweeney

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.