Alexis Denisof was born on February 25, 1966. He is an actor.

Alexis Denisof was born on February 25, 1966. He is an actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 30

Birthday 1966-02-25

Place of Birth Salisbury - Maryland - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Αλέξις Ντενίσοφ

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 Guardians of the Galaxy as The Other
2014 Finding Carter (36 episodes) as David Wilson
2012 Much Ado About Nothing as Benedick
2012 H+: The Digital Series (48 episodes) as Conall Sheehan
2012 Perception (1 episode) as Dr. Randall Vetter
2012 The Avengers as The Other
2012 Justice League: Doom as Sam Scudder / Mirror Master (voice)
2011 Grimm (1 episode) as Prince Viktor (16 episodes) as Viktor Albert Wilhelm George Beckendorf
2011 Love, Wedding, Marriage as Lloyd
2009 Dollhouse (4 episodes)
2007 Private Practice (1 episode)
2005 How I Met Your Mother (7 episodes)
2004 Justice League Unlimited (13 episodes) as Mirror Master
2002 Tarzan & Jane as Nigel Taylor (voice)
2001 Beyond the City Limits as Yuri
2001 The Legend of Tarzan (2 episodes)
2000 Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased) (1 episode)
1999 Angel (110 episodes) as Wesley Wyndam-Pryce
1999 Noah's Ark (2 episodes) as Ham
1999 Batman Beyond (2 episodes)
1998 The Misadventures of Margaret as Dr. Lupi
1997 Sharpe's Waterloo as Rossendale
1997 Sharpe's Justice as Rossendale
1997 Sharpe's Revenge as Rossendale
1997 Buffy the Vampire Slayer (9 episodes) as Wesley Wyndam-Pryce
1995 Innocent Lies as Christopher Wood
1993 Sharpe (16 episodes)
1992 Highlander: The Series (1 episode) as Steve Banner
1992 Dakota Road as Jacob
1989 Murder Story as Tony Zonis

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page