Anna Galvin is an actress.

Anna Galvin is an actress.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 24

Birthday 1969-10-19

Place of Birth Australia

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Rufus 2 as Kat Elder
2016 Warcraft as Draka
2016 DC's Legends of Tomorrow(1 episode) as Sarah Neal
2015 Mother of All Lies as Rebecca Caskie
2013 Almost Human(1 episode) as Mrs. Hoving
2013 Motive(1 episode) as Dr. Hilary Burns
2011 Possessing Piper Rose as Wendy
2011 Once Upon a Time(1 episode) as Madeline De Vil
2011 Mr. Young(75 episodes)
2009 Stargate Universe(4 episodes) as Mrs. Armstrong
2009 Messages Deleted as Lisa Kwan
2008 The Andromeda Strain(2 episodes) as Lisa Stone
2007 Tin Man(3 episodes) as Lavender Eyes
2007 Second Sight as Mary Kaufman
2007 Right to Die as Dr. Loring
2006 Eureka(1 episode) as Dr. Jane Harrington
2005 Masters of Horror(1 episode)
2005 Supernatural(1 episode) as Colette / Demon Colette
2005 Supernatural(1 episode) as Mrs. Fremont
2004 Stargate Atlantis(1 episode) as Vanessa Conrad
2001 Smallville(2 episodes)
1999 Family Law(1 episode)
1997 Stargate SG-1(1 episode) as Dr. Reya Varrick
1997 The New Adventures of Robin Hood(51 episodes)
1996 The Genie From Down Under(26 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.