Cast 14

  1. Ewan McGregor

    Ewan McGregor
    Sam Foster

  2. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling
    Henry Letham

  3. Naomi Watts

    Naomi Watts
    Lila Culpepper

  4. Kate Burton

    Kate Burton
    Mrs. Letham

  5. Elizabeth Reaser
  6. Bob Hoskins

    Bob Hoskins
    Dr. Leon Patterson

  7. Janeane Garofalo

    Janeane Garofalo
    Dr. Beth Levy

  8. Jessica Hecht

    Jessica Hecht
    Boy's Mother

  9. BD Wong

    BD Wong
    Dr. Bradley Ren

  10. Mark Margolis

    Mark Margolis
    Bookstore Owner

  11. Michael Gaston

    Michael Gaston
    Sheriff Kennelly / Security Officer

  12. Amy Sedaris
  13. Sterling K. Brown

    Sterling K. Brown
    Frederick / Devon

  14. Becky Ann Baker

    Becky Ann Baker
    Butch Cook

Crew 12


  1. Kevin Thompson
    Production Design


  1. Roberto Schaefer
    Director of Photography


  1. Marc Forster

    Marc Forster


  1. Matt Chesse


  1. Tom Lassally

  2. Arnon Milchan

    Arnon Milchan

  3. Eric Kopeloff

  4. Bill Carraro

    Bill Carraro
    Executive Producer

  5. Guymon Casady
    Executive Producer


  1. Tom Scott
    Original Music Composer

  2. Ren Klyce

    Ren Klyce
    Supervising Sound Editor


  1. David Benioff

    David Benioff

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page