Cast 13

  1. Jennifer Connelly
  2. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts

    Jessie Tipton

  3. Toby Jones
  4. Ed Harris

    Ed Harris

    Sheriff Dick Tipton

  5. Carrie Preston
  6. Lucas Grabeel

    Lucas Grabeel

    Nervous Mormon

  7. Yeardley Smith

    Yeardley Smith

    Mrs. Whitaker

  8. Amy Madigan

    Amy Madigan

    Mrs. Tipton

  9. Anne Lockhart

    Anne Lockhart

    Police Dispatch Operator (voice)

  10. Alex Frost

    Alex Frost


  11. Harrison Gilbertson
  12. Garrett Clayton

    Garrett Clayton

    Mormon boy (as Gary Clayton)

  13. Meighan Gerachis

Crew 13


  1. Eric Alan Edwards

    Director of Photography


  1. Dustin Lance Black



  1. Gus Van Sant

    Gus Van Sant

    Executive Producer

  2. Greg Suess

    Executive Producer

  3. Yeardley Smith

    Yeardley Smith

    Executive Producer

  4. Jay Froberg

    Executive Producer

  5. Christine Vachon

    Christine Vachon


  6. Hopwood DePree


  7. Scott J. Brooks



  1. Nick Urata

    Original Music Composer


  1. Dustin Lance Black

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page