Now Streaming on Paramount Plus

Now Streaming

Watch Now

The Code (2019)

TV-14 Drama
  • User


The military's brightest minds tackle the country's toughest legal challenges at the Marine Corps Base Quantico, where every attorney is trained as a prosecutor, a defense lawyer, an investigator, and a Marine. Working side-by-side, they serve their country with integrity while often putting aside ideals for the sake of the truth.

  1. Craig Sweeny


  2. Craig Turk


Series Cast

  1. Luke Mitchell as Captain John  Abraham

    Luke Mitchell

    Captain John Abraham

    12 Episodes

  2. Anna Wood as Maya Dobbins

    Anna Wood

    Maya Dobbins

    12 Episodes

  3. Ato Essandoh as Trey Ferry

    Ato Essandoh

    Trey Ferry

    12 Episodes

  4. Dana Delany as Colonel Eisa Turnbull

    Dana Delany

    Colonel Eisa Turnbull

    12 Episodes

  5. Phillipa Soo as Harper Rein

    Phillipa Soo

    Harper Rein

    12 Episodes

  6. Raffi Barsoumian as Warrant Officer Rami Ahmadi

    Raffi Barsoumian

    Warrant Officer Rami Ahmadi

    12 Episodes

  7. Aaron Tveit as Matt Dobbins

    Aaron Tveit

    Matt Dobbins

    3 Episodes

  8. Alexander Koch as Bard

    Alexander Koch


    3 Episodes

  9. Justine Cotsonas as Alex Hunt

    Justine Cotsonas

    Alex Hunt

    2 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2019 • 12 Episodes

Season 1 of The Code premiered on April 9, 2019.

Legit Bad Day

(1x12, July 22, 2019) Season Finale

View All Seasons

The Code
The Code


Status Canceled


  • See more TV shows from CBS...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?