Now Streaming on Plex

Now Streaming

Watch Now

Fear Itself (2008)

TV-14 DramaMystery
What's your Vibe?

Login to use TMDB's new rating system.


A horror/suspense anthology series directed by the biggest horror directors working in feature films.

  1. Mick Garris


Series Cast

  1. Paula Jai Parker as Patty Orwell

    Paula Jai Parker

    Patty Orwell

    2 Episodes

  2. Wendell Pierce as Wiilbur Orwell

    Wendell Pierce

    Wiilbur Orwell

    2 Episodes

  3. Vondie Curtis-Hall as Walter Markham

    Vondie Curtis-Hall

    Walter Markham

    1 Episode

  4. Victoria Pratt as Robbie Collins

    Victoria Pratt

    Robbie Collins

    1 Episode

  5. John Pyper-Ferguson as Rowdy Edlund

    John Pyper-Ferguson

    Rowdy Edlund

    1 Episode

  6. Briana Evigan as Helen

    Briana Evigan


    1 Episode

  7. Terence Kelly as Reverend

    Terence Kelly


    1 Episode

  8. Stephen Lee as Marty Steinwitz

    Stephen Lee

    Marty Steinwitz

    1 Episode

  9. Brooklyn Sudano as Arlene

    Brooklyn Sudano


    1 Episode

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2008 • 13 Episodes

Season 1 of Fear Itself premiered on June 5, 2008.

The Circle

(1x13, January 31, 2009) Season Finale

View All Seasons

Fear Itself
Fear Itself


Status Canceled


  • See more TV shows from NBC...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score 


Pump it up! We're close now.

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Regular cast members (4 or more)

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?