Chesapeake Shores

Season 1

2016 | 9 Episodes

Season 1 of Chesapeake Shores premiered on August 13, 2016.

Chesapeake Shores

Season 2

2017 | 10 Episodes

Season 2 of Chesapeake Shores premiered on August 6, 2017.

In season two, Abby O'Brien adjusts to life back in her hometown, balancing a budding relationship with her former high school sweetheart, working for a firm that does business with her uncompromising father Mick and raising two young daughters.

Chesapeake Shores

Season 3

2018 | 10 Episodes

Season 3 of Chesapeake Shores premiered on August 5, 2018.

Chesapeake Shores

Season 4

2019 | 6 Episodes

Season 4 of Chesapeake Shores premiered on August 25, 2019.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page