Series Cast 20

  1. Tomoya Nagase
  2. Ai Kato

    Ai Kato

    Hikaru (13 Episodes)

  3. Yosuke Kubozuka
  4. Ken Watanabe

    Ken Watanabe

    Yokoyama (13 Episodes)

  5. Tomohisa Yamashita

    Tomohisa Yamashita

    Shun (13 Episodes)

  6. Koyuki


    Kana Matsui (13 Episodes)

  7. Kitaro

    Yoshioka (13 Episodes)

  8. Sadao Abe

    Sadao Abe

    Hamaguchi (13 Episodes)

  9. Satoshi Tsumabuki
  10. Ryuta Sato

    Ryuta Sato

    Masa (12 Episodes)

  11. Aiko Morishita
  12. Tetsu Watanabe

    Tetsu Watanabe

    Tetsu (12 Episodes)

  13. Kenji Sakaguchi

    Kenji Sakaguchi

    Yamai (12 Episodes)

  14. Shin Yazawa

    Shin Yazawa

    Chiaki (12 Episodes)

  15. Kazuki Maehara

    Sakurai (12 Episodes)

  16. Tomohiro Waki
  17. Issey Takahashi

    Issey Takahashi

    Kazunori (12 Episodes)

  18. Shoko Ikezu

    Jessie (12 Episodes)

  19. Yūko Andō

    Kaoru (12 Episodes)

  20. Shun Oguri

    Shun Oguri

    (1 Episode)

Series Crew 2


  1. Yukihiko Tsutsumi

    Yukihiko Tsutsumi

    Director (11 Episodes)


  1. Kankuro Kudo

    Kankuro Kudo

    Writer (12 Episodes)

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?