We don't have a biography for Ryuta Sato.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 56

Birthday 1980-02-27

Place of Birth Tokyo, Japan

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Ryûta Satô
  • 佐藤隆太

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Cleopatra na Onnatachi (0 episodes) as Kishi Minetaro
2019 Scarlet (1 episode) as Kusama Soichiro
2019 Mistress (10 episodes)
2018 My Brother's Husband (3 episodes) as Ryoji (3 episodes) as Yaichi Origuchi
2017 Fullmetal Alchemist as Maes Hughes
2017 My Loser Husband (10 episodes) as Shunji Hijikata
2017 Daytime Shooting Star as Yukichi Kumamoto
2016 Chushingura: A 48th Loyal Retainer in Love (20 episodes) as Yasubei Horibe
2016 My Dangerous Wife (9 episodes) as Soma Seiichiro
2016 Naomi and Kanako (10 episodes)
2015 HEAT (9 episodes) as Atsushi Goda
2014 SAKURA~事件を聞く女~ (10 episodes) as Masato Takeuchi
2014 Tokyo Tribe as Tera
2014 芙蓉の人~富士山頂の妻 (6 episodes) as Nonaka Itaru
2014 My Little Nightmare: The Movie as Kosuke Shibui
2014 Heartbroken Chocolatier (11 episodes)
2013 Detarame Hero (13 episodes) as Kuzumi Kenta
2012 Until the Break of Dawn
2012 Tenchi: The Samurai Astronomer as Gieki Murase
2012 Brave Hearts: Umizaru as Tetsuya Yoshioka
2012 I Don't Want to Kidnap Anyone Anymore as Komoto Kazuki
2011 Rock: Wanko no Shima
2011 Slapstick Brothers as Tobio Kurosawa
2011 Happy Together: All About My Dog as Katsuhiko
2010 Fireworks from the Heart as Arima
2010 The History of Our Family (3 episodes) as Muneo Yame
2010 まっすぐな男 (10 episodes) as Keniciro Matsushima
2010 Mr. Straightforward (10 episodes) as Keniciro Matsushima
2009 Rookies the Movie: Graduation as Koichi Kawato
2009 Konkatsu! (11 episodes) as Shigeru Fukasawa
2008 ROOKIES (11 episodes) as Koichi Kawato
2008 Gachi Boy: Wrestling with a Memory as Ryoichi Igarashi
2007 Utahime (1 episode) as Croissant no Matsu
2007 Bambino! (11 episodes) as Katori Nozomi
2006 Christmas on July 24th Avenue
2006 Kisarazu Cat's Eye: World Series as Master
2006 Tokyo Friends: The Movie as Kenichi Satomi
2006 Damejin as Ryosuke
2006 The Mamiya Brothers as Kota
2006 Limit of Love: Umizaru as Tetsuya Yoshioka
2006 Angels with Broken Wings (1 episode) as Nagasaka Hiroki
2006 Rondo (11 episodes) as Hide
2006 Satomi Hakkenden (2 episodes) as Inukawa Sousuke-Toshito
2005 The Booth as Shogo
2005 Madamada Abunai Deka as Shuichi Mizushima
2005 Umizaru (10 episodes) as Tetsuya Yoshioka
2005 Tokyo Friends (5 episodes) as Kenichi Satomi
2005 All About My Dog as Katsuhiko
2005 Lorelei: The Witch of the Pacific Ocean
2004 Divorce Lawyer (0 episodes) as Yusuke Natsuki
2004 Pride (11 episodes) as Shimamura Makoto
2003 Kisarazu Cat's Eye: Nihon Series as Shingo Okabayashi (Master)
2003 Revolver - Aoi haru
2003 You're My Pet (10 episodes) as Yuta Ishida
2003 Rockers as Gaku-chan
2000 Ikebukuro West Gate Park (11 episodes) as Masa

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page