Series Cast 15

  1. Showtaro Morikubo
  2. Kazuya Nakai

    Kazuya Nakai

    Matsuzaki (12 Episodes)

  3. Katsuyuki Konishi

    Katsuyuki Konishi

    Daimon (12 Episodes)

  4. Hisao Egawa

    Hisao Egawa

    Lord Kozan (12 Episodes)

  5. Minori Chihara

    Minori Chihara

    Ohana (12 Episodes)

  6. Masaki Terasoma
  7. Tomokazu Sugita

    Tomokazu Sugita

    Wagashira (12 Episodes)

  8. Keiji Hirai

    Toku (12 Episodes)

  9. Kousuke Okano

    Masa (12 Episodes)

  10. Mai Nakahara

    Mai Nakahara

    Mitsu (12 Episodes)

  11. Hiroki Takahashi

    Hiroki Takahashi

    Sutekichi (12 Episodes)

  12. Tetsuo Kaneo

    Rekkai (12 Episodes)

  13. Tamotsu Nishiwaki

    Otokichi (12 Episodes)

  14. Kyoko Hikami

    Kyoko Hikami

    Kurenai (12 Episodes)

  15. Takehito Koyasu

    Takehito Koyasu

    (2 Episodes)

Series Crew 3



  1. Kazuhito Kikuchi

    Director (12 Episodes)

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page