2010 • 9 Episodes

Season 0 of Sherlock premiered on August 30, 2010.

Series 1

Series 1

2010 • 3 Episodes

Season 1 of Sherlock premiered on July 25, 2010.

When a chance encounter brings soldier John Watson into Sherlock's life, it's apparent the two men couldn't be more different, but Sherlock's intellect coupled with John's pragmatism soon forges an unbreakable alliance as they investigate a series of baffling cases together.

Series 2

Series 2

2012 • 3 Episodes

Season 2 of Sherlock premiered on January 1, 2012.

A Royal scandal, a dazzling game of cat and mouse. The seductive Irene Adler is cold, calculating, brilliant. Has Sherlock finally met his match?

Series 3

Series 3

2014 • 3 Episodes

Season 3 of Sherlock premiered on January 1, 2014.

Sherlock is back, but will things ever be the same again?

Series 4

Series 4

2017 • 3 Episodes

Season 4 of Sherlock premiered on January 2, 2017.

The fourth series begins with the nation’s favourite detective, the mercurial Sherlock Holmes, back once more on British soil, as Doctor Watson and his wife, Mary, prepare for their biggest ever challenge - becoming parents for the first time.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?