• User


A British television anthology series.

Series Cast

  1. Stefanie Powers

    Stefanie Powers

    Jane Brown / Jane Glenville,

    17 Episodes

  2. Chad Everett

    Chad Everett

    Steven Miller,

    17 Episodes

  3. Dennis Waterman

    Dennis Waterman

    1 Episode

  4. Barry Evans

    1 Episode

  5. George Maharis

    George Maharis

    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1968 | 17 Episodes

Season 1 of Journey to the Unknown premiered on September 26, 1968.

View All Seasons

Journey to the Unknown
Journey to the Unknown


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 60m



Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page