Tony Denison is an actor and producer.

Tony Denison is an actor and producer.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 58

Birthday 1949-09-20

Place of Birth Harlem - New York - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Anthony Denison
  • Anthony John Denison
  • Anthony John Sarrero

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 All Rise (1 episode) as Mark's Dad
2019 Murder In Law as Will
2016 Dirty as Commander Rocco
2015 Dementia as MC
2014 Clarity
2014 Atlas Shrugged: Part III as Cuffy Meigs
2013 Trattoria as Sal Sartini
2012 Major Crimes (105 episodes) as Lt. Andy Flynn
2009 Castle (1 episode) as Mickey Dolan
2008 Sons of Anarchy (1 episode) as Desmond Harnigan
2006 Murder 101 (4 episodes) as Nelson Raymond
2005 Choker as Lt. Murcer
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode) as Weigart
2005 Prison Break (3 episodes) as Aldo Burrows
2005 Island Prey as Peter Thornton
2005 The Closer (109 episodes) as Andy Flynn (1 episode)
2004 Boston Legal (1 episode)
2004 The D.A. (2 episodes)
2004 Wild Things 2 as Niles Dunlap
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 Playmakers (11 episodes)
2003 The O.C. (1 episode)
2003 Art of Revenge as John Ravich
2002 The Tower of Babble as John
2002 Now You Know as Gary Richards (as Tony Denison)
2001 Venomous as Maj. Gen. Thomas Sparks
2001 The Lone Gunmen (1 episode)
2000 Looking for an Echo as Ray 'Nappy' Napolitano
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
2000 The Last Producer as Poker Player
1998 Charmed (1 episode) as Victor Halliwell
1997 The Corporate Ladder as Matt Taylor
1997 Opposite Corners as Augie Donatello
1996 Love and Marriage (2 episodes)
1996 No One Could Protect Her
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1994 A Brilliant Disguise as Andy Manola (as Anthony John Denison)
1994 Criminal Passion as Nathan Leonard
1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 Getting Gotti
1994 seaQuest DSV (1 episode) as Bobby
1993 Full Eclipse as Jim Sheldon
1993 Sex, Love and Cold Hard Cash as Douglas Colson
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (2 episodes)
1993 The Amy Fisher Story as Joey Buttafuoco
1992 The Harvest as Noel Guzmann
1992 Lady Boss as Cooper Turner
1992 Melrose Place (9 episodes)
1992 The Price She Paid as Welles
1991 Under Cover (14 episodes) as Dylan Del'Amico
1990 Little Vegas as Carmine de Carlo (as Anthony John Denison)
1990 The Girl Who Came Between Them as Barry Huntoon
1989 Full Exposure: The Sex Tapes Scandal as James Thompson
1988 The Great Escape II: The Untold Story (2 episodes) as Lt. Mike Corery (as Anthony John Denison) as Lt. Mike Corery
1987 Wiseguy (4 episodes)
1986 Crime Story (44 episodes) as Ray Luca
1981 Waitress! as Moe

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page