Sylvester McCoy


We don't have a biography for Sylvester McCoy.

View Profile Images

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 31

Birthday 1943-08-20

Place of Birth

Adult Actor False

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Known For

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies as Radagast
2013 The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug as Radagast
2013 The Five(ish) Doctors Reboot as himself
2013 Doctor Who: The Day of the Doctor as The Doctor
2013 The Christmas Candle as Edward Haddington
2012 The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey as Radagast
2012 Eldorado as General Zwick
2008 King Lear as The Fool
2006 Mayo(1 episode)
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as The Doctor (archive footage)
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as The Doctor
2005 Doctor Who Confidential(10 episodes)
2002 Still Game(1 episode)
1996 Spellbreaker: Secret of the Leprechauns as Flynn
1996 Doctor Who: The Movie as The Doctor
1994 The Zero Imperative as Dr. Colin Dove
1993 Doctor Who: Dimensions in Time as The 7th Doctor
1993 The Airzone Solution as Anthony Stanwick
1993 The Airzone Solution as Rachel Lonsdale
1993 The Airzone Solution as Robin Archer
1993 GMTV(2 episodes)
1991 Doctor Who: The Hartnell Years as Host
1989 Survival as The Doctor
1989 Doctor Who: The Curse of Fenric as The Doctor
1989 Doctor Who: Battlefield as The Doctor
1987 It's Wicked(1 episode)
1985 The Last Place on Earth(7 episodes) as Lt. 'Birdie' Bowers
1984 The Bill(1 episode)
1979 Dracula as Walter
1974 Tiswas(304 episodes)
1963 Doctor Who(28 episodes) as The Doctor
1963 Doctor Who(14 episodes) as Seventh Doctor
1900 Doctor Who: Thirty Years in the TARDIS(0 episodes)
1900 Vision On(1 episode)
1900 Big Jim And The Figaro Club(6 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.