We don't have a biography for Anne Openshaw.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 22

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Summer in the Vineyard as Chef Jane
2015 Patterson's Wager as Otter's Mum
2012 American Mary as Mother
2012 The Grey as Ottway's Wife
2011 A Trusted Man as Annie
2010 Lies Between Friends as Wendy Heaton
2006 Psych (1 episode) as Brianna Hicks
2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Kate
2005 Reunion (1 episode)
2005 Secret Lives as Randi
2005 Fatal Reunion as Nicole Kingsley
2005 Criminal Intent as Kate - 911 Operator
2005 Captive Hearts as Tasha Simmons
2002 We'll Meet Again as Jenna Whitehall
2002 Puppets Who Kill (1 episode)
2002 Narc as Kathryn Calvess
2001 Smallville (1 episode) as Special Agent Vanessa Webber
2001 Mutant X (1 episode)
2001 The Chris Isaak Show (1 episode)
2001 Rough Air: Danger on Flight 534 as Tracey Nichols
1999 Twice in a Lifetime (1 episode)
1997 Breaker High (44 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page