We don't have a biography for Damien Thomas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 26

Birthday 1942-04-11

Place of Birth Ismailia, Egypt

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Limehouse Golem as Salomon Weil
2011 Kill List as The Doctor
2011 Grave Tales as Mr. Baxter
2010 Never Let Me Go as Doctor
2007 The Un-Gone as Kaikora
2004 The Long Firm (4 episodes)
1991 The Brittas Empire (1 episode)
1990 House of Cards (3 episodes)
1986 Pirates as Don Alfonso de la Torré
1985 A.D. (5 episodes) as Herodes Agrippa I.
1985 Dempsey and Makepeace (1 episode)
1984 Sherlock Holmes (1 episode) as Mortimer Tregennis
1983 Jane Eyre (11 episodes) as Richard Mason
1981 Tenko (30 episodes)
1980 Shogun as Father Alvito (5 episodes) as Father Alvito
1978 BBC Television Shakespeare (1 episode)
1978 Blake's 7 (1 episode) as Atlan
1977 1990 (1 episode)
1977 Sinbad and the Eye of the Tiger as Kassim
1976 The Message as Zaid
1973 Tiffany Jones as Salvator
1972 Van der Valk (1 episode)
1972 Henry VIII and His Six Wives as Smeaton
1971 Twins of Evil as Count Karnstein
1971 Jason King (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page