We don't have a biography for David Yelland.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 17

Birthday 1947-01-01

Place of Birth UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Third Girl as George
2016 Reg as Martin Bell
2013 Curtain: Poirot's Last Case as George
2013 The Big Four as George
2012 Private Peaceful as General Haigh
2012 Endeavour (1 episode) as Sir Merlyn Chubb
2008 Mrs McGinty's Dead as George
2006 The Line of Beauty (0 episodes) as John Timms
1991 Strauss Dynasty (6 episodes)
1989 Agatha Christie's Poirot (1 episode) as George (1 episode) as Laverton West
1986 May We Borrow Your Husband? as Tony
1985 Star Quality as Tony Orford
1982 Spider's Web as Jeremy Warrender
1981 Othello as Cassio
1981 Chariots of Fire as Prince of Wales
1975 Rumpole of the Bailey as Nick Rumpole
1974 David Copperfield (6 episodes) as David Copperfield

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page