We don't have a biography for Michael B. Silver.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 55

Birthday 1967-07-08

Place of Birth New York City, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Michael Buchman
  • Mike Silver
  • Michael Silver
  • Michael Buckman Silver
  • Michael Buchman Silver

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 The Rookie (1 episode) as Special Agent Wyck Byrd
2018 The Samuel Project as Robert
2018 Rumor from Ground Control as Baxter
2018 Instinct (6 episodes) as Sgt. Kanter Harris
2017 To the Bone as Dr. Weiner
2015 Larry Gaye: Renegade Male Flight Attendant as Charles Geddes
2014 Bosch (1 episode) as Colby Mintz
2013 Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History of Friday the 13th as Himself - 'Luke'
2012 Perception (1 episode) as Lawrence Crawford
2012 Hornet's Nest as Adam Goode
2011 Shameless (3 episodes) as Lorenzo
2009 The Forgotten (1 episode)
2009 Mental (1 episode)
2009 Lie to Me (1 episode) as Personick's Attorney
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Julius Coles
2008 In Plain Sight (1 episode)
2008 Eli Stone (2 episodes)
2007 Cane (1 episode)
2006 Day Break (3 episodes)
2006 Heroes (1 episode) as Liam Samuels
2006 Brothers and Sisters (2 episodes) as Stu Orenbacher
2006 Shark (4 episodes)
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode) as Sam Shapiro
2005 Supernatural (2 episodes) as Marty Flagg
2005 Bones (1 episode) as Dr. Anton Kostov
2005 Beautiful People (5 episodes)
2005 Eyes (1 episode)
2004 CSI: NY (1 episode)
2004 Veronica Mars (3 episodes)
2004 Century City (1 episode)
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 NCIS (1 episode)
2003 Las Vegas (5 episodes)
2003 Nip/Tuck (1 episode)
2002 The Big Time as Walt Kaplan
2002 Without a Trace (1 episode)
2002 CSI: Miami (7 episodes) as FBI Agent Peter Elliott
2002 Monk (1 episode) (1 episode) as Lyle Turrow
2001 I Am Sam as Dr. Jaslow
2001 Special Unit 2 (1 episode)
2000 Submerged as Doctor Winslow
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
2000 In the Weeds as Marlon
1999 Seven Girlfriends as Joe
1999 Once and Again (2 episodes)
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1999 Judging Amy (1 episode)
1999 Providence (1 episode)
1998 Playing by Heart as Max
1996 The Pretender (1 episode)
1994 ER (12 episodes)
1993 The X-Files (2 episodes)
1993 Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1 episode) as Vinod
1990 Law & Order (1 episode)


2010 Love Shack Writer


2010 Love Shack Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page