We don't have a biography for Jacqueline Brookes.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 24

Birthday 1930-07-24

Day of Death 2013-04-26

Place of Birth Montclair, New Jersey, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1993 The Good Son as Alice Davenport
1991 The Naked Gun 2½: The Smell of Fear as Commissioner Brumford
1990 Law & Order (1 episode)
1988 Unholy Matrimony as Doris
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (1 episode) as Admiral Brand
1986 Jack and Mike (17 episodes)
1985 The Equalizer (2 episodes)
1985 Starcrossed as Dr. Hobbes
1983 Without a Trace as Margaret Mayo
1983 Medea as 1st Woman of Corinth
1982 The Entity as Dr. Cooley
1982 Love and Money as Mrs. Paultz
1981 Ghost Story as Milly
1981 Paternity as Aunt Ethel
1981 Nurse (1 episode)
1981 Word of Honor as Spinner
1980 Act Of Love as Eugenia Cybulkowski
1980 Rodeo Girl as Charlene
1980 Hardhat & Legs as Stella Botsford
1979 Last Embrace as Dr. Coopersmith
1977 Lou Grant (1 episode)
1974 The Gambler as Naomi Freed
1971 The Hospital as Dr. Fran Immelman
1964 Another World (1,668 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page