Dennis Boutsikaris is an actor.

Dennis Boutsikaris is an actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 61

Birthday 1952-12-21

Place of Birth Newark, New Jersey, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 FBI (1 episode) as President Edgar Whitman
2016 MacGyver (1 episode) as Elliot Lambeau
2016 Money Monster as James Goodloe
2016 Billions (2 episodes)
2015 Freeheld as Pat Gerry
2015 Quantico (6 episodes) as Henry Roarke
2015 The Inherited as Sanders
2014 She's Lost Control as Dr. Alan Cassidy
2013 Rectify (1 episode) as Bernie
2012 Elementary (1 episode) as Gerald Lydon
2012 The Bourne Legacy as Ward
2010 Blue Bloods (1 episode) as Jack Quayle
2009 Kings (2 episodes)
2009 Calling It Quits as Dante
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Dr. Michael Rubin
2007 Cherry Crush as Ben Wells
2007 The Education of Charlie Banks as Mr. Banks
2006 Six Degrees (4 episodes)
2006 Shark (1 episode)
2005 Related (3 episodes)
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode) as Lance Wagner
2005 Close to Home (2 episodes)
2005 Medium (1 episode)
2004 House (1 episode)
2003 Las Vegas (1 episode)
2002 Monk (1 episode)
2002 The Perfect You as Dr. Levy
2001 Law & Order: Criminal Intent (1 episode)
2001 Crossing Jordan (1 episode)
2001 They Crawl as Prof. Jurgen
2001 100 Centre Street (31 episodes) as Gil Byrnes
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
2000 Custody of the Heart
2000 Perfect Murder, Perfect Town: JonBenét and the City of Boulder as Chief Koby
1999 Third Watch (2 episodes)
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1 episode)
1999 In Dreams as Doctor Stevens
1999 Taken as Bill McMurtrey
1997 Survival on the Mountain as Joe Hoffman
1997 The Practice (1 episode)
1996 7th Heaven (1 episode)
1995 Misery Loves Company (8 episodes)
1995 Love and Betrayal: The Mia Farrow Story
1994 ER (4 episodes)
1994 And Then There Was One as Vinnie Ventola
1993 Victim of Love: The Shannon Mohr Story as Jack Mandel
1993 The X-Files (1 episode)
1992 The Jackie Thomas Show (18 episodes)
1991 The Boy Who Cried Bitch as Orin Fell
1991 The Hit Man as The Director
1991 Sisters (1 episode)
1991 Stat (6 episodes)
1990 Law & Order (7 episodes)
1989 Big Time as Michael
1989 The Dream Team
1988 Tattingers (1 episode)
1988 Crocodile Dundee II as Bob Tanner
1987 *batteries not included as Mason Baylor
1985 The Equalizer (2 episodes)
1981 Nurse (28 episodes)
1980 The Exterminator as Frankie

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page