Crew 58


  1. Priyanka Guterres

    Art Direction

  2. Gina Lee Lewis

    Assistant Set Decoration

  3. Alexandra Jensen

    Graphic Designer

  4. JohnBen Lacy

    Graphic Designer

  5. Bill Green

    Graphic Designer

  6. Candi Guterres

    Candi Guterres

    Production Design

  7. Katie Blackburn

    Property Master

  8. Warren Drummond

    Storyboard Artist


  1. Daniel Williamson

    Best Boy Grip

  2. Michelle Lawler

    Michelle Lawler

    Director of Photography

  3. Peter Lau

    First Assistant Camera

  4. Bobby Spalding

    Key Grip

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Alexis Scott

    Alexis Scott

    Costume Designer

  2. Allie Shehorn

    Allie Shehorn

    Key Makeup Artist

  3. Monica Thorne

    Set Costumer

  4. Trevor Thompson

    Trevor Thompson

    Special Effects Makeup Artist

  5. Tora Eff

    Wardrobe Supervisor


  1. Everett Byrom III

    Special Effects Coordinator

  2. Ian Quinn

    Ian Quinn

    Stunt Coordinator

  3. Tim Soergel

    Tim Soergel

    Stunt Coordinator

  4. Brett McKee

    Brett McKee

    Stunt Double

  5. Karin Justman

    Karin Justman

    Stunt Double

  6. Lydia Hand

    Lydia Hand

    Stunt Double

  7. Michael Endoso

    Michael Endoso

    Stunt Double

  8. Paul E. Short

    Paul E. Short

    Utility Stunts


  1. Jen McGowan

    Jen McGowan


  2. Louis Sallerson

    First Assistant Director

  3. Peter Maez

    First Assistant Director

  4. Emily Blake

    Script Supervisor

  5. Sarah Snow

    Second Assistant Director

  6. Daniel Williams

    Second Assistant Director

  7. Philip Lott

    Philip Lott

    Second Unit Director


  1. Daniel LeVine

    Assistant Editor

  2. David Hopper



  1. Casey Creek

    Best Boy Electric

  2. Seth Ware


  3. Matt Ware



  1. Brian Zager

    Associate Producer

  2. Peter Maestry

    Associate Producer

  3. Jeremy Gordon


  4. Caroline Liem


  5. Nicolaas Bertelsen

    Nicolaas Bertelsen


  6. Harris McCabe

    Harris McCabe


  7. Jamie Buckner

    Executive Producer

  8. Alexandra Jensen

    Executive Producer

  9. Stu Pollard

    Stu Pollard



  1. Derek Sepe

    Derek Sepe

    Boom Operator

  2. Brandon Cooper

    Boom Operator

  3. H. Scott Salinas

    H. Scott Salinas

    Original Music Composer

  4. A. Josh Reinhardt

    Sound Effects Editor

  5. Kari Barber

    Sound Mixer

  6. Gabriel J. Serrano

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Jacob Kuhne

    Jacob Kuhne

    Compositing Artist

  2. Enrico Targetti

    Visual Effects

  3. Chateaubriand Bezerra

    Visual Effects

  4. Fernando Rabelo

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Stu Pollard

    Stu Pollard


  2. Julie Lipson


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page