We don't have a biography for Sean O'Bryan.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 68

Birthday 1963-09-10

Place of Birth Louisville - Kentucky - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Sean Michael O'Bryan
  • Sean O’Bryan

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Murder at the Mansion as Chandler
2019 Rust Creek as Sheriff O'Doyle
2018 Searching as Radio Jockey
2017 Beatriz at Dinner as Security Guard
2016 Mother's Day as Male Cop
2016 London Has Fallen as NSA Deputy Director Ray Monroe
2015 The House Sitter as Kyle Lawrence
2015 Table 58 as Coach Peterson
2015 Marvel's Agent Carter (1 episode) as Det. Andrew Henry
2013 Olympus Has Fallen as Ray Monroe
2012 Playing for Keeps as Coach Jacob
2010 Persons Unknown (13 episodes) as Bill Blackham
2009 The Middle (1 episode) as Ron Donahue (2 episodes)
2009 FlashForward (1 episode) as Father Seabury
2009 NCIS: Los Angeles (1 episode) as Gavin Teed
2009 Glee (1 episode) as Roric
2009 Hatching Pete as Leon Ivey
2009 Lie to Me (1 episode)
2008 Yes Man as Ted
2008 Leverage (1 episode) as Kip Bryden
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Emmett Fitzgerald
2008 Vantage Point as Cavic
2007 Private Practice (1 episode)
2006 Deck the Halls as Mayor Young
2006 In Justice (1 episode)
2005 Ghost Whisperer (1 episode)
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode)
2004 Center of the Universe (1 episode)
2004 Raising Helen as Paul Davis
2004 A Place Called Home as Dave
2003 NCIS (1 episode)
2003 Las Vegas (1 episode)
2003 Abby (10 episodes)
2002 Without a Trace (1 episode)
2001 Crossing Jordan (1 episode)
2001 The Princess Diaries as Teacher Patrick O'Connell
2001 Six Feet Under (6 episodes)
2001 Grounded for Life (1 episode)
1999 Nice Guys Sleep Alone as Carter
1999 Roswell (1 episode)
1999 Jack & Jill (1 episode)
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1999 Providence (1 episode)
1998 I'll Be Home for Christmas as Officer Max
1998 Becker (1 episode)
1998 Felicity (1 episode)
1998 Brother's Keeper (23 episodes) as Bobby Waide
1998 The King of Queens (1 episode) as Marc
1998 Two Guys and a Girl (1 episode)
1997 Out to Sea as Allan
1996 The Pretender (1 episode)
1996 Phenomenon as Banes
1996 The Twilight of the Golds as Steven
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1995 Pig Sty (13 episodes)
1995 Here Come the Munsters as Detective Cartwell
1994 Exit to Eden as Tommy Miller
1994 Touched by an Angel (1 episode)
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1993 Diagnosis: Murder (1 episode)
1993 Heart and Souls as John McBride
1991 Frankie and Johnny as Bobby
1991 The Legend of Prince Valiant (1 episode)
1991 Baby Talk (1 episode)
1990 Beverly Hills, 90210 (1 episode)
1989 Quantum Leap (1 episode)
1985 MacGyver (1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (3 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page