• User


Speech of Silence is a TVB modern drama series broadcast in June 2008.

Series Cast

  1. Chris Lai

    Chris Lai

    20 Episodes

  2. Kenneth Ma

    Kenneth Ma

    Leung Kai-yin

    20 Episodes

  3. Elaine Yiu

    Elaine Yiu

    20 Episodes

  4. Claire Yiu

    Claire Yiu

    20 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2008 | 20 Episodes

Season 1 of Speech of Silence premiered on June 23, 2008.

View All Seasons

Speech of Silence
Speech of Silence


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from TVB Jade...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?