The ambitious success stories of 6 people surrounding Prince Lee Bang Won, and the ideological and political conflict between Prince Lee Bang Won and Jung Do Jeon, the man instrumental in helping King Taejo establish the fledgling Joseon nation.

Series Cast

  1. Kim Myung-min

    Kim Myung-min

    Jeong Do-jeon

    50 Episodes

  2. Yoo Ah-in

    Yoo Ah-in

    Yi Bang-won (King Taejong)

    50 Episodes

  3. Shin Se-kyung

    Shin Se-kyung


    50 Episodes

  4. Byun Yo-han

    Byun Yo-han


    50 Episodes

  5. Cheon Ho-jin

    Cheon Ho-jin

    Yi Seong-gye (King Taejo)

    50 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2015 | 50 Episodes

Season 1 of Six Flying Dragons premiered on October 5, 2015.

View All Seasons

Six Flying Dragons
Six Flying Dragons



Original Name 육룡이 나르샤

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from SBS...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language Korean

Runtime 60m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page