• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Thomas Sarbacher

    Thomas Sarbacher

    Kriminalhauptkommissar Matthias Steiner

    21 Episodes

  2. Niels-Bruno Schmidt

    Niels-Bruno Schmidt

    Kriminalkommissar Andreas Zier

    21 Episodes

  3. Katharina Abt

    Katharina Abt

    Kriminalkommissarin Julia Gerling

    21 Episodes

  4. Karin Neuhäuser

    Karin Neuhäuser

    Dr. Melanie Heitmann

    21 Episodes

  5. Lena Stolze

    Lena Stolze

    Kriminaloberrätin Dr. Krüger

    21 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2

2005 | 13 Episodes

Season 2 of Der Elefant: Mord verjährt nie premiered on October 5, 2005.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Der Elefant: Mord verjährt nie.


We don't have enough data to suggest any TV shows based on Der Elefant: Mord verjährt nie. You can help by rating TV shows you've seen.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from SAT.1...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language German

Runtime 45m



No keywords have been added.

Content Score


There's no 'I' in team...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page