• User


The story of Renata Flores del Angel, a young woman from a wealthy family who falls for Pablo Ramos, the foreman of her father's estate.

  1. Caridad Bravo Adams


  2. Liliana Abud


  3. René Muñoz


Series Cast

  1. Zuria Vega

    Zuria Vega

    Abigaíl Ríos / Abigaíl Ramos Flores

    123 Episodes

  2. Mark Tacher

    Mark Tacher

    Mateo López-Guerra Fuentes

    123 Episodes

  3. Sergio Goyri

    Sergio Goyri

    Fausto López-Guerra

    123 Episodes

  4. Sabine Moussier

    Sabine Moussier

    Macaria Ríos

    123 Episodes

  5. Rebecca Jones

    Rebecca Jones

    Renata Flores del Ángel de López-Guerra

    123 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me

Season 1

2015 | 123 Episodes

Season 1 of Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me premiered on January 19, 2015.

View All Seasons

Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me
Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me


Original Name Que te Perdone Dios... Yo No

Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from Univision...
  • See more TV shows from Las Estrellas...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language Spanish; Castilian

Runtime 45m



Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page