Peaky Blinders

Series 1

2013 | 6 Episodes

Season 1 of Peaky Blinders premiered on September 12, 2013.

Peaky Blinders

Series 2

2014 | 6 Episodes

Season 2 of Peaky Blinders premiered on October 2, 2014.

As the 1920s begin to roar, business is booming for the Peaky Blinders gang. Shelby sets his sights on wider horizons and his meteoric rise brings him into contact with both the upper echelons of society and astonishing new adversaries from London’s criminal world. All will test him to the core, though in very different ways. Meanwhile, Shelby’s home turf faces new challenges as an enemy from his past returns to the city with plans for a revenge of biblical proportions.

Peaky Blinders

Series 3

2016 | 6 Episodes

Season 3 of Peaky Blinders premiered on May 5, 2016.

The action has moved on two years to 1924 and as Tommy starts married life he is more determined than ever to go legitimate and keep his family safe. But he finds himself pulled into a web of intrigue more lethal than anything he has yet encountered.

Peaky Blinders

Series 4

2017 | 6 Episodes

Season 4 of Peaky Blinders premiered on November 15, 2017.

It is 1924, Tommy Shelby is caught in a dangerous web of international intrigue.

Peaky Blinders

Series 5

2019 | 6 Episodes

Season 5 of Peaky Blinders premiered on August 25, 2019.

It is 1929, Tommy Shelby MP is approached by a charismatic politician with a bold vision for Britain, he realises that his response will affect not just his family’s future but that of the entire nation.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Have a few minutes to participate in a survey? We're interested to hear what you think about TMDb.

Complete Survey No thanks

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?